Education, Research and Strategy: How You Can Improve Your Trading

DE

an introduction

Financial instruments, especially CFDs, are risky. Entering the world of trading without having the proper knowledge and understanding of how the financial markets work is like entering a war without a weapon.

Successful traders, of all levels of experience, spend a great deal of time analyzing the financial markets, self-educating and planning their next steps. The painful truth is that trading has not become a profitable endeavor by being straightforward – there is no such right way when it comes to trading. The best thing any new trader can do is research, analyze and use appropriate risk management tools to reduce exposure.

Understand the basics

It can be tempting to jump into the depths of the trading world, but it's important to have a solid foundation first. Understanding the relevant financial terminology and language is step #1. To anyone who has never traded before, the words “pip”, “lot” and “spread” can seem quite foreign.

The easiest way to get to know the different trading conditions well is to look at dictionary of definitions Forex. The trading world uses specialized terms to describe currency pairs, market conditions, and indices, just like other areas.

Once you become more familiar with the language of finance and the language of trading, you should cover other basic topics before starting, such as: opening an account, entering trades, choosing the right platform, forex trading hours, and much more.

Finding the right sources

Although the Internet is full of free forex courses, it is important that you receive your information from reputable educational providers, who provide authorized and up-to-date materials. Trading cycles are usually subjective and come in different forms, such as:

  • Live webinars
  • electronic books
  • educational videos
  • seminars
  • instructions

enjoy seminars via Internet   Videos educational They are popular because they are more visually stimulating and tend to create a larger memory footprint. In addition, learning directly from industry experts in a live environment allows you to ask questions freely and clearly. Most trading coaches will also be happy to answer questions or even provide special guidance for new traders.

Learn to manage feelings

A disciplined approach to trading can help avoid decisions based on feelings and biases. An important component of forex education is to understand how emotions such as fear, greed, revenge and overconfidence can affect your performance.

Market movement news can also trigger emotional trading behaviour. Managing emotions when trading is a skill that requires practice, persistence, and focused effort, especially when you don't have enough time to properly deal with stress and volatility. It is a common practice among traders to keep a trading diary where they can note their feelings and analyze how those feelings affect their trading.

Create a strategy

As we mentioned above, creating a solid trading plan will help you manage negative emotions and will give you consistency in the moves you make. Some of the important elements of creating a comprehensive trading strategy include:

1. Establishing a directional bias: This means identifying the path of a trend and knowing your next steps. Traders do this by tHe fell Whether prices will rise or fall, thus determining the direction the market is taking. Directional bias is created by analyzing price action, forecasting price movements, and identifying triggering conditions that essentially confirm your bias in the market. Another way to create a directional bias is through technical indicators such as moving averages.

2. Determine your entry point: Buying or selling a currency pair will determine the start of your trade, as it is the price at which you want to enter a trade. In the ideal scenario, the market should move in your direction when you enter into a trade, but unfortunately, the markets are unpredictable, which means that the direction of the market can change at any moment. Traders use moving averages, trend lines, and other indicators to help them determine entry and exit points.

3. Setting stop loss and take profit orders:  Determine the amount that you can Bearing Losing it and when to stop trading when you have made enough profit can help you mitigate the risk. Both Stop Loss and Take Profit orders will remain active even if you are not present and will protect your capital from rapid changes in market prices.

4. Choose Your Preferred Time Frame: Traders choose their preferred time frame for trading based on personal priorities and circumstances. Short-term traders tend to use hourly time frames and hold positions for hours or a few days, while long-term traders tend to use daily and weekly charts and hold positions for longer. Day traders have a fast-paced timeline and use intraday charts; Trades are held for one day and exited before the markets close.

5. Create a Risk Management Strategy: Managing risk exposure is a vital aspect of every investment strategy, yet it is often overlooked. It is important for traders to maintain a good risk/reward ratio to avoid large capital losses. You can mitigate the risk by using risk management tools such as the stop loss order mentioned above.

It is a good idea to test your skills on a demo account in a risk-free environment that simulates real market conditions before starting real trading. At BDSwiss, you can trade with a virtual balance of 10,000$ once you complete proces Register. The demo account is created for all clients automatically, and can be easily accessed via the client control panel.

Choose a reputable broker and start trading

In order for you to start trading, you need to find a trustworthy retail brokerage that matches your trading goals and needs. And while there is no way to guarantee that trading will lead to profitable results, choosing the right broker and platform will help make your experience smoother and safer.

At BDSwiss, we offer over 1000 CFDs on Forex, Stocks, Indices, Energy, Metals and ETFs, as well as a range of trading platforms suitable for traders of all levels of experience. We appreciate the importance of keeping our traders updated with the financial markets; Our trading experts share market insights, updates, technical setups, video summaries and special reports on a regular basis. To find out more about the services we offer, visit Our Location electronic.

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

6 − four =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

التعليم والبحث والاستراتيجية: كيف يمكنك تحسين تداولك

مقدمة

تعتبر الأدوات المالية، وخاصًة أدوات العقود مقابل الفروقات، محفوفة بالمخاطر. حيث يُعد دخول عالم التداول دون التمتع بالمعرفة والفهم المناسبين لكيفية عمل الأسواق المالية أشبه بالدخول إلى حرب بدون سلاح.

إذ يقضي المتداولون الناجحون، من جميع مستويات الخبرة، قدرًا كبيرًا من الوقت في تحليل الأسواق المالية وفي التعليم الذاتي والتخطيط لخطواتهم التالية. والحقيقة المؤلمة هي أن التداول لم يصبح مسعىً مربحًا من خلال كونه مباشرًا – فليس هناك مثل الطريقة الصحيحة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول. فأفضل شيء يمكن لأي متداول جديد القيام به هو البحث والتحليل واستخدام أدوات إدارة المخاطر المناسبة لتقليل التعرض.

فهم الأساسيات

قد يكون من المغري القفز إلى أعماق عالم التداول، إلا أنه من المهم أن يكون لديك أساس متين أولاً. ويعتبر فهم المصطلحات واللغة المالية ذات الصلة هي الخطوة رقم 1. فبالنسبة لأي شخص لم يسبق له التداول من قبل، قد تبدو كلمات “البيب” و “اللوت” و “السبريد” غريبة تمامًا.

وقد تكون أسهل طريقة للتعرف على شروط التداول المختلفة بشكل جيد هي الاطلاع على قاموس مصطلحات الفوركس. حيث يستخدم عالم التداول المصطلحات المتخصصة لوصف أزواج العملات وشروط السوق والمؤشرات، تمامًا مثل المجالات الأخرى.

بمجرد أن تصبح أكثر دراية باللغة المالية ولغة التداول، يجب عليك تغطية الموضوعات الأساسية الأخرى قبل البدء، مثل: فتح حساب، وإدخال الصفقات، واختيار المنصة المناسبة، وساعات تداول الفوركس، وغيرها المزيد.

ايجاد المصادر الصحيحة

على الرغم من أن الإنترنت مليء بدورات الفوركس المجانية، فمن المهم أن تتلقى معلوماتك من مقدمي خدمات تعليمية مرموقين، والذين يقدمون مواد مرّخصة وحديثة. وعادةً ما تكون دورات التداول ذاتية وتأتي بأشكال مختلفة، مثل:

  • ندوات مباشرة عبر الإنترنت
  • كتب إلكترونية
  • فيديوهات تعليمية
  • ندوات
  • توجيهات

تحظى الندوات عبر الإنترنت و الفيديوهات التعليمية برواجٍ كبير لأنها أكثر تحفيزًا بصريًا وتميل إلى إنشاء بصمة أكبر في الذاكرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتيح لك التعلم بشكل مباشر من خبراء في المجال ضمن بيئة حية طرح الأسئلة بحرية ووضوح. كما سيسعد معظم مدربي التداول بالإجابة على الأسئلة أو حتى تقديم توجيه خاص للمتداولين الجدد.

تعلم إدارة المشاعر

يمكن أن يساعد النهج المنضبط تجاه التداول في تجنب القرارات القائمة على المشاعر والتحيزات. فمن العناصر المهمة في تعليم الفوركس فهم كيف يمكن أن تؤثر المشاعر مثل الخوف والجشع والانتقام والثقة الزائدة على أدائك.

كما يمكن أن تسبب أخبار تحركات السوق حافزًا لسلوك تداول مدفوع بالعاطفة. وتعد إدارة المشاعر عند التداول مهارة تتطلب ممارسة ومثابرة وجهدًا مركّزًا، لا سيما عندما لا يكون لديك وقت كافٍ للتعامل بشكل صحيح مع الضغط والتقلب. ومن الممارسات الشائعة بين المتداولين الاحتفاظ بمذكرات تداول حيث يمكنهم ملاحظة مشاعرهم وتحليل كيفية تأثير هذه المشاعر على تداولهم.

إنشاء استراتيجية

كما ذكرنا أعلاه، سيساعدك إنشاء خطة تداول متينة على إدارة المشاعر السلبية وستمنحك التناسق في التحركات التي تتخذها. وتتضمن بعض العناصر المهمة لإنشاء استراتيجية تداول شاملة ما يلي:

1. إنشاء تحيز اتجاهي: هذا يعني تحديد مسار الاتجاه ومعرفة خطواتك التالية. يقوم المتداولون بذلك من خلال توقُّع ما إذا كانت الأسعار سترتفع أم ستنخفض، وبالتالي تحديد الاتجاه الذي يسلكه السوق. ويتم إنشاء التحيز الاتجاهي من خلال تحليل حركة السعر والتنبؤ بتحركات الأسعار وتحديد الظروف المحفزة التي تؤكد بشكل أساسي تحيزك في السوق. هناك طريقة أخرى لإنشاء التحيز الاتجاهي وهي من خلال المؤشرات الفنية مثل المتوسطات المتحركة.

2. تحديد نقطة الدخول الخاصة بك: سيحدد شراء أو بيع زوج من أزواج العملات بداية تداولك، حيث إنه السعر الذي تريد عنده الدخول في صفقة. وفي السيناريو المثالي، يجب أن يتحرك السوق في اتجاهك عندما تدخل في صفقة، ولكن لسوء الحظ، لا يمكن التنبؤ بالأسواق، مما يعني أن اتجاه السوق يمكن أن يتغير في أي لحظة. إذ يستخدم المتداولون المتوسطات المتحركة وخطوط الاتجاه والمؤشرات الأخرى لمساعدتهم على تحديد نقاط الدخول والخروج.

3. تحديد أوامر وقف الخسارة وجني الأرباح:  إن تحديد المبلغ الذي يمكنك تحمُّل خسارته ومتى تتوقف عن التداول عندما تكون قد حققت أرباحًا كافية، يمكن أن يساعدك على التخفيف من المخاطر. وستظل كل من أوامر وقف الخسارة وجني الأرباح نشطة حتى لو لم تكن موجودًا، كما ستحمي رأس مالك من التغيرات السريعة في أسعار السوق.

4. اختر الإطار الزمني المفضل لديك: يختار المتداولون الإطار الزمني المفضل لديهم للتداول بناءً على الأولويات والظروف الشخصية. حيث يميل المتداولون على المدى القصير إلى استخدام الأطر الزمنية لكل ساعة ويحتفظون بالصفقات لمدة ساعات أو بضعة أيام، بينما يميل المتداولون على المدى الطويل إلى استخدام المخططات البيانية اليومية والأسبوعية ويحتفظون بالصفقات لفترة أطول. أما المتداولون اليوميون، فلديهم جدول زمني سريع الخطى ويستخدمون المخططات البيانية اللحظية؛ حيث يتم الاحتفاظ بالصفقات ليوم واحد ويتم الخروج منها قبل إغلاق الأسواق.

5. إنشاء استراتيجية لإدارة المخاطر: تعد إدارة التعرض للمخاطر جانبًا حيويًا في كل استراتيجية استثمار، ومع ذلك غالبًا ما يتم تجاهلها. فمن المهم للمتداولين الحفاظ على نسبة جيدة للمخاطرة / العائد لتجنب خسائر رأس المال الكبيرة. ويمكنك تخفيف المخاطر من خلال استخدام أدوات إدارة المخاطر مثل أمر وقف الخسارة المذكور أعلاه.

ومن الجيد اختبار مهاراتك على حساب تجريبي ضمن بيئة خالية من المخاطر تحاكي ظروف السوق الحقيقية قبل بدء التداول الحقيقي. ويمكنك في BDSwiss، التداول برصيد افتراضي بقيمة 10,000$ بمجرد إتمام عملية التسجيل. حيث يتم إنشاء الحساب التجريبي لجميع العملاء آليًا، ويمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة عبر لوحة تحكم العميل.

اختر وسيطًا حسن السمعة وابدأ التداول

حتى يتسنى لك بدء التداول، عليك العثور على شركة وساطة بالتجزئة جديرة بالثقة تتوافق مع أهدافك واحتياجاتك في التداول. وعلى الرغم من عدم وجود طريقة لضمان أن التداول سيؤدي إلى نتائج مربحة، فإن اختيار الوسيط والمنصة المناسبين سيساعد في جعل تجربتك أكثر سلاسة وأمانًا.

ونحن في BDSwiss، نقدم أكثر من 1000 من عقود الفروقات على الفوركس، والأسهم، والمؤشرات، ومصادر الطاقة، والمعادن، وصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من منصات التداول المناسبة للمتداولين من مختلف مستويات الخبرة. نحن نقدر أهمية إبقاء متداولينا على اطلاع دائم بالأسواق المالية؛ حيث يشارك خبراء التداول لدينا رؤى السوق والتحديثات والإعدادات الفنية وملخصات الفيديو والتقارير الخاصة بشكل منتظم. لمعرفة المزيد حول الخدمات التي نقدمها، تفضل بزيارة موقعنا الإلكتروني.

0 0 votes
تقييم شركه
يشترك
نبّهني عن
guest
0 آراء الزوار
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض كل التعليقات
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x