Gold price – fundamental and technical analysis this week, February 6-10

[banner-group name='banner-gold']

The price of gold fell today, Tuesday, during the European session for the first time in four days, due to correction operations, after prices recorded yesterday the highest level in three months, in addition to the decline of most metals priced in US dollars, and limiting the decline in the price of gold is the continuation of global policy risks that Supports the process of buying the metal as a safe investment haven.

The price of gold rose yesterday, recording a rise of 1.2%, in the third consecutive daily gain, and recording the highest level in three months at 1235.50 dollars per ounce, supported by the continued acceleration of investment demand for gold.

And the gold price recorded over the past week, an increase of 2.4%, to resume its strong weekly gains, supported by purchases on safe investment havens in light of escalating concerns about the policy of US President Donald Trump.

On the other hand, the US dollar index rose by about 0.9%, to record the highest level in a week at 100.69 points, reflecting the acceleration of the dollar buying process against most currencies, especially the euro and the pound sterling, in light of the high policy risks in Europe, and the rise of the dollar negatively affects the prices of priced metals. US currency according to the inverse relationship between them.

Some economic institutions expect gold prices to rise by more than 6% until the end of this year, in light of the continuation of the gold process as a safe investment haven, and in light of the high global political risks, especially with the increasing chances of winning the far-right candidate in the French presidential elections, and Scotland’s announcement of a referendum About its independence from the United Kingdom, as well as the protectionist policy of US President Donald Trump.

As for gold holdings in the SPDR Gold Trust Fund, which is the largest index fund backed by gold, it rose on Friday by 4.14 metric tons, in the fourth consecutive daily increase, to a total of 818.65 metric tons, the highest level since last December 30.

Technical overview of the gold price

The price of gold is trading at the level of 1233.97, after it succeeded in rising, targeting the resistance level in conjunction with the presence of the Fibo line 50 on the time frame of four hours, as shown in the graphic

gold price

gold price

Trading is now taking place above the level of the average moving indicator line, as both the MACD and the Stochastic indicator show a positive crossover towards the bullish trend on the four-hour time frame.

Therefore, the price is expected to continue rising to target $1250.00 per ounce in the near term.

Mohamed Abdel Khaleq

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

سعر الذهب – التحليل الأساسى والفنى هذا الأسبوع 6 – 10 فبراير

انخفض سعر الذهب اليوم الثلاثاء خلال تعاملات الجلسة الأوروبية لأول مرة فى أربعة أيام وذلك بفعل عمليات تصحيح ،بعد أن سجلت الأسعار يوم أمس أعلى مستوى في ثلاثة أشهر ،بالاضافة إلى تراجع معظم المعادن المسعرة بالدولار الأمريكى ،ويحد من تراجع سعر الذهب استمرار مخاطر السياسات العالمية والتى تدعم عملية شراء المعدن كملاذ استثمارى آمن.

وقد صعد سعر الذهب يوم أمس مسجلة ارتفاعا بنسبة 1.2% ، وذلك فى ثالث مكسب يومى على التوالى ومسجلة أعلى مستوى في ثلاثة أشهر عند 1235.50 دولار للأونصة وذلك بدعم من استمرار تسارع الطلب الاستثمارى على الذهب.

وسجلت سعر الذهب على مدار الأسبوع الماضى ارتفاعا بنسبة 2.4%  ، لتستأنف مكاسبها الأسبوعية القوية ،بدعم من عمليات الشراء على ملاذات الاستثمار الآمن فى ظل تصاعد المخاوف بشأن سياسة الرئيس الأمريكى دونالد ترامب.

ومن ناحية أخرى صعد مؤشر الدولار الأمريكى بنحو 0.9% ، ليسجل أعلى مستوى في أسبوع عند السعر 100.69 نقطة ، عاكسا تسارع عملية شراء الدولار أمام أغلبية العملات ،خاصة اليورو والجنيه الإسترلينى فى ظل ارتفاع مخاطر السياسات فى أوروبا ،وارتفاع الدولار يؤثر سلبيا على أسعار المعادن المسعرة بالعملة الأمريكية وفقا للعلاقة العكسية بينهما.

هذا وتتوقع بعض المؤسسات الاقتصادية ارتفاع أسعار الذهب بأكثر من 6% حتى أخر العام الجارى , وذلك فى ظل استمرار عملية الذهب كملاذ استثمارى آمن ،وفى ظل ارتفاع المخاطر السياسية العالمية ،خاصة مع تزايد فرص فوز مرشحة اليمين المتطرف في انتخابات الرئاسة الفرنسية ،واعلان اسكتلندا عن استفتاء حول استقلالها عن المملكة المتحدة ،بالاضافة إلى السياسية الحمائية للرئيس الأمريكي دونالد ترامب.

وبالنسبة لحيازات الذهب لدى صندوق SPDR Gold Trust والذى يعد أكبر صناديق المؤشرات المدعومة  بالذهب فقد ارتفعت يوم الجمعة بمعدل 4.14 طن مترى،في رابع زيادة يومية على التوالى ،إلى إجمالى 818.65 طن مترى ،وهو أعلى مستوى منذ 30 ديسمبر الماضى.

النظرة الفنية على سعر الذهب

يتداول سعر الذهب عند المستوى 1233.97 , وذلك بعد نجحت فى الصعود مستهدفا مستوى المقاومة بالتزامن مع وجود خط الفيبو 50 على الاطار الزمنى اربع ساعات كما هو موضح بالرسم

سعر الذهب

سعر الذهب

وتتم التداولات الآن أعلى مستوى خط مؤشر متوسط الحركة , كما يظهر كل من مؤشر ماكد ومؤشر استوكاستك تقاطع ايجابى نحو الاتجاه الصاعد على الاطار الزمنى اربع ساعات

لذا فمن المتوقع ان يواصل السعر صعوده لاستهداف مستوى 1250.00 دولار للاونصة على المدى القريب.

محمد عبدالخالق

محلل فنى واقتصادى محترف بالأسواق المالية العالميةمنذ عام 2004, حاصل على ماجستير ادارة الاعمال من الجامعة الامريكية بالقاهرة. يعمل كاتب اقتصادى ومحلل فنى لدى العديد من شركات المالية العالمية , يكتب تحليلات اقتصادية وفنية يومية للعديد من المواقع العربية والانجليزية المتخصصة فى مجال البورصات والأسواق المالية
محمد عبدالخالق

Tagged with:

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status