Gold prices fell to their lowest level in three weeks, in light of the rise in the dollar

[banner-group name='bannerforex']

Gold prices fell slightly during trading today, Wednesday, in the European session, to trade near the lowest level in three weeks recorded yesterday, due to the rise of the US dollar against a group of other major currencies. It provides indicators about the future of monetary policy during the coming period.

At exactly 09:40 GMT, gold prices fell to reach the price of an ounce at 1253.82 dollars from the opening price of the trading session at 1256.45 dollars, and the highest price per ounce was recorded at 1256.79 dollars, while the lowest price was recorded at 1252.56 dollars.

At the conclusion of trading yesterday, gold prices settled without any change, trading near its lowest level in three weeks at 1251.89 dollars per ounce, which was recorded earlier in trading, and gold managed to reduce its losses after the decline in the yield on US 10-year bonds.

During today's trading, the US dollar index headed in the bullish direction to achieve gains by more than 0.3%, reclaiming its losses recorded yesterday, to reflect the increase in the US dollar's purchases against other major currencies, which negatively affected the gold levels and forced it to retreat due to the inverse relationship between them.

The US economy is scheduled to release later today, important data for the industrial sector

gold prices

This is represented by the ADP index to measure new jobs in the private sector for the month of April, in addition to other data on the service sector, which is represented by the sector purchasing managers' index for the month of April.

The Federal Reserve will also issue the decisions of its meeting held since yesterday, at 18:00 GMT, to discuss the appropriate monetary policy for the situation of the US economy, and expectations indicate that the bank will remain on interest rates at their current levels unchanged at 0.75%-1.0%, and investors await details of The monetary policy that the bank will issue to know the future of interest rates during the current year, especially after the bank confirmed the possibility of raising interest rates three times during the current year.

Gold holdings of the “SPDR Gold Trust” fund, one of the largest global gold-backed funds, remained unchanged for the third day in a row, bringing total holdings at 853.36 metric tons, the lowest since April 18.

 

Best forex company

[bonustable num=3 orderby='_as_rating' sort='desc' tag='forex' version='4′]
Mohamed Abdel Khaleq

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

nine − 8 =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

Cryptocurrency Offers

Your capital is at risk

تراجع أسعار الذهب مسجلة أدنى مستوى فى ثلاثة أسابيع فى ظل ارتفاع الدولار

هبطت أسعار الذهب بشكل محدود خلال تعاملات اليوم الأربعاء بالجلسة الأوروبية لتتداول بالقرب من أدنى مستوياتها فى ثلاثة أسابيع التى سجلتها بالأمس، وذلك بفعل صعود الدولار الأمريكى أمام مجموعة من العملات الرئيسية الأخرى، وتترقب الأسواق اعلان البنك الاحتياطى عن نتائج اجتماعه الممتد منذ الأمس والذى من شأنه أن يقدم مؤشرات حول مستقبل السياسة النقدية خلال الفترة المقبلة.

وفى تمام الساعة 09:40 بتوقيت جرينتش هبطت أسعار الذهب لتصل سعر الأونصة عند 1253.82 دولار من سعر افتتاح جلسة التداول عند 1256.45 دولار، وقد سجل أعلى سعر للأونصة عند 1256.79 دولار بينما سجل أدنى سعر عند 1252.56 دولار.

وفى ختام تعاملات أمس استقرت أسعار الذهب دون أى تغيير ليتداول بالقرب من أدنى مستوياته فى ثلاثة أسابيع عند 1251.89 دولار للأونصة والتى سجلتها فى وقت سابق من التعاملات، هذا وقد تمكن الذهب من تقليل خسائره عقب تراجع العائد على السندات الأمريكية 10 سنوات.

وخلال تعاملات اليوم اتجه مؤشر الدولار الأمريكى فى الاتجاه الصاعد ليحقق مكاسب بأكثر من 0.3% مستعيد خسائره التى سجلها بالأمس، ليعكس تزايد عمليات شراء الدولار الأمريكى أمام العملات الرئيسية الأخرى مما أثر سلبًا على مستويات الذهب وأجبرها على التراجع نظرًا للعلاقة العكسية التى تربط بينهما.

ومن المقرر أن يصدر الاقتصاد الأمريكى فى وقت لاحق من اليوم بيانات هامة لقطاع الع

أسعار الذهب

مل والتى تتمثل فى مؤشر ADP لقياس الوظائف الجديدة بالقطاع الخاص لشهر نيسان/أبريل، بالإضافة إلى بيانات أخرى عن القطاع الخدمى والتى تتمثل فى مؤشر مديرى مشتريات القطاع لشهر نيسان/أبريل.

كما سيصدر البنك الاحتياطى الفيدرالى قرارات اجتماعه المنعقد منذ الأمس وبذلك بتمام الساعة 18:00 بتوقيت جرينتش لمناقشة السياسة النقدية المناسبة لوضع الاقتصاد الأمريكى، وتشير التوقعات أن يبقى البنك على أسعار الفائدة عند مستوياتها الحالية دون تغيير عند 0.75%- 1.0%، ويترقب المستثمرون تفاصيل بيان السياسة النقدية الذى سيصدره البنك لمعرفة مستقبل أسعار الفائدة خلال العام الحالى خاصة بعد أن أكد البنك على إحتمالية رفع أسعار الفائدة ثلاث مرات خلال العام الحالى.

استقرت حيازات الذهب التابعة لصندوق “SPDR Gold Trust” وهو من أكبر الصناديق العالمية المدعومة بالذهب عند مستوياتها دون تغيير لثالث يوم على التوالى، ليصل إجمالى الحيازات عند 853.36 طن مترى وهو الأدنى منذ 18 نيسان/أبريل.

 

أفضل شركة فوركس

الوسيطInfoترويجات الوسيطالحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الان
Q8 Tradeفرق السعر: ابتداءً من 1.5
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:400
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $250
حساب تجريبي: فتح
بونوص ترحيبي حتى 20 %الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
IQ Optionفرق السعر:
الرافعة المالية الأقصى:
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $10
حساب تجريبي: فتح
التجريبي المجاني!الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
XMArabia - XMفرق السعر: 0 نقطة
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:881
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $5
حساب تجريبي: فتح
$5,000 بونوص ترحيبي حتىالحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض

محمد عبدالخالق

محلل فنى واقتصادى محترف بالأسواق المالية العالميةمنذ عام 2004, حاصل على ماجستير ادارة الاعمال من الجامعة الامريكية بالقاهرة. يعمل كاتب اقتصادى ومحلل فنى لدى العديد من شركات المالية العالمية , يكتب تحليلات اقتصادية وفنية يومية للعديد من المواقع العربية والانجليزية المتخصصة فى مجال البورصات والأسواق المالية
محمد عبدالخالق

Tagged with:

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status