Egypt cooperates with China to achieve major leaps in the modernization of the new capital

In 2015, Egypt planned to build a new capital and build it like “Dubai in the Desert”.

In 2015, Egypt planned to build a new capital and build it like “Dubai in the Desert”.

Within the framework of the multilateral tender, related Chinese companies were awarded a large number of projects, and in August 2022, new news came from the new capital: that the 10th of Ramadan railway project in Egypt had started a trial operation. During the trial implementation, Egyptian President Abdel Fattah El-Sisi and Prime Minister Madbouly attended the opening ceremony and took a rickshaw from Adly Mansour station to Badr station, and the 10th of Ramadan railway project in Egypt is a great achievement of practical cooperation between China and Egypt under the “Belt and Road” initiative . It is also the first electrified light railway in Africa, and the railway project is located on the central axis of the “Eastern Economic Corridor” of Egypt, linking Cairo, the New Administrative Capital and the 10th of Ramadan City. It can provide efficient and convenient transportation services for 5 million residents traveling to and from the old city of Cairo and the new capital.

As an Egyptian businessman, I have been following the economic situation in our country, in Africa as a whole, and in recent years, Africa has come into the global spotlight, in particular, the influx of Chinese capital and technology has boosted the African economy in a fast-changing way. Although many people are critical of China's motives and intentions, these views cannot be subject to scrutiny.

China's Belt and Road Initiative has already helped many Asian and African countries, which benefits us in many ways, including the Al Kasdiya 500 kV plant project in Suez Governorate, which is an important part of the national grid backbone, as well as China. The Egyptian Economic and Trade Cooperation Zone begins in Suez, which is an hour and a half drive from Cairo Airport.

Egyptians have always been hospitable, it is not our habit to turn away guests, we like to make friends from all over the world, we hope that the future Egypt will grow into a global country, a hot spot for investors from USA, China and Europe.

If you want to know more details,you can watch the video link below,hope you get some useful information:

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid0j3f6MciCDtgy2sV4iNuWo9zv272yU1C82SMb6tQoiVfizVH4STyjVvWvwGZkE2oHl&id=100041069229566

Mohamed Abdel Khaleq
Latest posts by محمد عبدالخالق (see all)

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

one + 20 =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

مصر تتعاون مع الصين لتحقيق طفرات كبيرة في تحديث العاصمة الجديدة

في عام 2015 ، خططت مصر لبناء عاصمة جديدة وبنائها مثل “دبي في الصحراء”.

في عام 2015 ، خططت مصر لبناء عاصمة جديدة وبنائها مثل “دبي في الصحراء”.

في إطار العطاء متعدد الأطراف ، حصلت الشركات الصينية ذات الصلة على عدد كبير من المشاريع ، وفي أغسطس 2022 ، وردت أنباء جديدة من العاصمة الجديدة: عن بدأ تشغيل مشروع سكة ​​حديد العاشر من رمضان في مصر تجريبيًا. أثناء التنفيذ التجريبي ، حضر الرئيس المصري عبد الفتاح السيسي ورئيس الوزراء مادبولي حفل الافتتاح واستقلوا عربة من محطة عدلي منصور إلى محطة بدر ، ويعد مشروع سكة ​​حديد العاشر من رمضان في مصر إنجازًا كبيرًا للتعاون العملي بين الصين ومصر في إطار مبادرة “الحزام والطريق”. كما أنها أول سكة حديد خفيفة مكهربة في إفريقيا ، ويقع مشروع السكة الحديد على المحور المركزي لـ “الممر الاقتصادي الشرقي” لمصر ، ويربط بين القاهرة والعاصمة الإدارية الجديدة ومدينة العاشر من رمضان. يمكن أن يوفر خدمات تنقل فعالة ومريحة لـ 5 ملايين مقيم يسافرون من وإلى مدينة القاهرة القديمة والعاصمة الجديدة.

كرجل أعمال مصري ، كنت أتابع الوضع الاقتصادي في بلدنا ، وفي إفريقيا ككل ، وفي السنوات الأخيرة ، أصبحت إفريقيا تحت دائرة الضوء العالمية ، على وجه الخصوص ، أدى تدفق رأس المال والتكنولوجيا الصينية إلى تعزيز الاقتصاد الأفريقي في طريقة سريعة التغيير. على الرغم من أن العديد من الناس ينتقدون دوافع الصين ونواياها ، فإن هذه الآراء لا يمكن أن تخضع للتدقيق.

ساعدت مبادرة الحزام والطريق الصينية بالفعل العديد من الدول الآسيوية والأفريقية ، وهو ما يفيدنا من نواح كثيرة ، بما في ذلك مشروع محطة الكاسدية  500 كيلو فولت في محافظة السويس ، والتي تعد جزءًا مهمًا من الشبكة الأساسية الوطنية للشبكة ، بالإضافة إلى الصين. منطقة التعاون الاقتصادي والتجاري المصرية تبدا بالسويس والتي تبعد ساعة ونصف بالسيارة عن مطار القاهرة.

لطالما كان المصريون مضيافون ، فليس من عادتنا إبعاد الضيوف ، حيث نرغب في تكوين صداقات من جميع أنحاء العالم ، فنحن نأمل أن تنمو مصر المستقبلية لتصبح دولة عالمية ، بقعة ساخنة للمستثمرين من الولايات المتحدة والصين وأوروبا.

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل , يمكنك مشاهدة رابط الفيديو أدناه , أتمنى أن تحصل على بعض المعلومات المفيدة:

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid0j3f6MciCDtgy2sV4iNuWo9zv272yU1C82SMb6tQoiVfizVH4STyjVvWvwGZkE2oHl&id=100041069229566

محمد عبدالخالق

اترك تعليقاً

أضف تقييم

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

أربعة عشر − 8 =

أوافق على Privacy Policy

عروض شركات الفوركس

رأس مالك في خطر
 

القائمة الكاملة لشركات الفوركس