Saudi stocks close higher during today's trading, led by the media and tourism sector

[banner-group name='bannerforex']

The Saudi stock indices closed their trading higher today, Tuesday, as a whole, and the media and advertising sector, the hotel and tourism sector, the agriculture and food sector were the gaining sectors, and the Saudi general index closed its trading today, reaping gains by about 0.24%.

The rising shares on the Saudi General Index outpaced the declining ones, as the number of ascending shares reached about 85 shares, compared to 62 declining shares, while 31 shares remained at the opening level unchanged.

Regarding the high Saudi stocks, which topped the Saudi general index, the Saudi Research and Marketing Group “SE:4210” came at the fore, which gained 2.80 points, or 9.89%, to reach the share price at closing of 31.10 riyals, and the Saudi Printing and Packaging Company share “SE:4270” continued Its rise by 1.65 points, or 9.62%, to reach the share price at 18.80 riyals, and the share of Tahama Advertising and Public Relations “SE:4070” rose by 1.50 points, or by 6.51%, to end its trading at 24.55 riyals.

Saudi stocks

As for the Saudi stocks declining, the share of Amana Insurance “SE: 8310” was issued the declining shares by 1.55%, to lose 0.30 points, to close at a price of 19.10 riyals, followed by the share of the National Agricultural Development Company “SE: 6010”, which recorded losses of 0.35 points, or 1.41% The share closed its trading at 24.50 riyals, and the Saudi Industrial Investment Group “SE:2250” share fell 0.30 points, or 1.40%, to reach the share price at 21.10 riyals.

On the other hand, crude oil futures contracts for “April delivery” achieved today gains by 0.43%, to rise by $0.23 to reach the price of a barrel at $53.43, and Brent contracts for “May delivery” rose by about 0.43%, or by a value of $0.24, to close at the price of $0.24 a barrel. 56.25 dollars, as for gold contracts, they closed their transactions down by 3.85 dollars, or 0.31%, to reach the price of an ounce at 1221.65 dollars.

As for the currency market: the “EUR/SAR” pair declined by 0.09%, to trade at the level of 3.9661 riyals, and the “USD/SAR” pair continued its decline by 0.02%, to trade at the level of 3.7500 riyals.

Stock indices decline in the Emirates, led by the real estate sector and banks

The UAE stock indices ended their trading today, Tuesday, in the red zone, due to the losses incurred by the real estate sector, the banking sector, financial companies and the investment sector.

The Dubai Financial Market Index declined towards 1.53% to record its lowest level in a month, and the Abu Dhabi Index lost towards 0.28%.

The number of declining shares exceeded the high shares on the Dubai market index, as the number of declining shares reached about 23 shares, compared to 7 shares of the high shares, while 7 shares remained at the opening level unchanged. 12 shares unchanged.

The following stocks topped the rising shares on the Dubai market index. Takaful House “DU:DTKF” came to the fore, which gained 0.040 points, or 3.42%, to close at a price of 1,210 dirhams, and Aramex’s “DU:ARMX” share continued to rise by 2.671 TP2T gained 0.130 points, to close its trading at 5,000 dirhams. The share of Dubai Islamic Insurance Company “DU:AMAN” added 0.024 points, or by 2.59%, to close at 0.949 dirhams.

As for the decliners in the Dubai index, the share of Emaar Properties “DU:EMAR” decreased by 3.79% to lose 0.290 points, to end its trading at a price of 7.360 dirhams, followed by Arabtec Holding “DU:ARTC” which recorded a loss of 0.020 points, or 2.14% The share price reached 0.914 dirhams, and Emirates National Dubai "DU:ENBD" came in third place, declining by 2.05%, or 0.170 points, to reach the share's closing price of 8.130 dirhams.

Regarding the high shares that topped the Abu Dhabi index today, the National Corporation for Tourism and Hotels “AD:NCTH” came to the fore, which achieved gains by about 14,83%, to reach the share at a price of 3.33 dirhams, followed by the Abu Dhabi Ship Building share, which continued to achieve gains by about 2,63%, to end the trading Today, at a price of 2.730 dirhams, the share of Agthia Group “AD:AGTH” rose by 2.38%, to reach the price of 6.45 dirhams.

As for the stocks with the weakest performance on the Abu Dhabi index, the share of Cement Industries or Al Qaiwain “AD: QIC” came, as it recorded losses by about 9.52%, to end trading today at a price of 0.9500 dirhams, followed by the share of the Commercial International Bank “AD:CBI”, which lost about about 8.59%, bringing the share price to 1.810 dirhams, and the Emirates Driving School “AD:DRIV” share decreased by 8.11%, to close its trading at 8.50 dirhams.

On the other hand, the futures contracts for crude oil “April delivery” rose by $0.21, or 0.39%, to reach the price of $53.41 a barrel, and Brent contracts for “May delivery” rose by $0.18, or 0.32%, to reach the price of 56.19 a barrel. Dollars, as for gold contracts, it fell by 1.15 dollars, or 0.09%, to reach the price of an ounce at 1224.35 dollars.

On the currency market, the “USD/AED” pair rose by 0.01%, to trade at the level of 3.6730 dirhams, while the “USD/AED” pair continued its decline by 0.09%, to trade at the level of 3.8839 dirhams.

Best forex company

[bonustable num=3 orderby='_as_rating' sort='desc' tag='forex' version='4′ ]
Mohamed Abdel Khaleq

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

الأسهم السعودية تغلق مرتفعة خلال تعاملات اليوم بقيادة قطاع الاعلام والسياحة

أغلقت مؤشرات الأسهم السعودية تعاملاتها اليوم الثلاثاء مرتفعة فى مجملها، وقد تصدر قطاع الإعلام والإعلانات وقطاع الفنادق والسياحة وقطاع الزراعة والمواد الغذائية القطاعات الرابحة، وأغلق المؤشر العام السعودى تداولاته اليوم حاصدًا مكاسب بنحو 0.24%.

وقد تخطت الأسهم الصاعدة على المؤشر العام السعودى الأسهم المنخفضة حيث بلغت عدد الأسهم الصاعدة نحو 85 سهم مقابل 62 سهم متراجع فيما بقى 31 سهم عند مستوى الافتتاح دون تغيير.

وعن الأسهم السعودية المرتفعة التى تصدرت المؤشر العام السعودى جاء فى المقدمة سهم المجموعة السعودية للأبحاث والتسويق “SE:4210” الذى حصد مكاسب بقيمة 2.80 نقطة أى بنسبة 9.89% ليصل سعر السهم عند الإغلاق 31.10 ريال، وواصل سهم الشركة السعودية للطباعة والتغليف “SE:4270” صعوده بقيمة 1.65 نقطة أى بنسبة 9.62% ليصل سعر السهم عند 18.80 ريال، وصعد سهم شركة تهامه للإعلان والعلاقات العامة “SE:4070” بمقدار 1.50 نقطة أى بنسبة ارتفاع 6.51% لينهى السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 24.55 ريال.

الأسهم السعودية

أما عن الأسهم السعودية المتراجعة تصدر سهم أمانة للتأمين “SE:8310” الأسهم المتراجعة بنسبة 1.55% ليخسر 0.30 نقطة ليغلق السهم عند سعر 19.10 ريال، ويليه سهم الشركة الوطنية للتنمية الزراعية “SE:6010” الذى سجل خسائر بقيمة 0.35 نقطة أى بنسبة 1.41% ليغلق السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 24.50 ريال، وهبط سهم المجموعة السعودية للاستثمار الصناعى “SE:2250” فاقدًا 0.30 نقطة أى بنسبة 1.40% ليصل سعر السهم عند 21.10 ريال.

ومن جهة أخرى حققت العقود الآجلة للنفط الخام “تسليم نيسان/أبريل” اليوم مكاسب بنحو 0.43% لترتفع بقيمة 0.23 دولار ليصل سعر البرميل عند 53.43 دولار، وارتفعت عقود برنت “تسليم آيار/مايو” بنحو 0.43% أى بقيمة 0.24 دولار ليغلق البرميل عند سعر 56.25 دولار، أما عن عقود الذهب فقد أغلقت تعاملاتها متراجعة بقيمة 3.85 دولار أى بنسبة 0.31% ليصل سعر الأونصة عند 1221.65 دولار.

أما عن سوق العملات: فقد تراجع زوج “EUR/SAR” بنحو 0.09% ليتداول عند مستوى 3.9661 ريال، كما واصل زوج “USD/SAR” تراجعه بنحو 0.02% ليتداول عند مستوى 3.7500 ريال.

تراجع مؤشرات الأسهم فى الامارات بقيادة قطاع العقارات والبنوك

أنهت مؤشرات الأسهم الإماراتية تعاملاتها اليوم الثلاثاء فى المنطقة الحمراء بفعل الخسائر التى تكبدها القطاع العقارى وقطاع البنوك والشركات المالية وقطاع الاستثمارات.

وقد تراجع مؤشر سوق دبى المالى خاسرًا نحو 1.53% ليسجل أدنى مستوياته فى شهر، كما خسر مؤشر أبوظبى نحو 0.28%.

وتخطت عدد الأسهم المتراجعة على الأسهم المرتفعة على مؤشر سوق دبى حيث بلغت عدد الأسهم المتراجعة نحو 23 سهم مقابل 7 أسهم من الأسهم المرتفعة فيما بقى 7 أسهم عند مستوى الافتتاح دون تغيير، وعلى مؤشر أبوظبى سجلت الأسهم المتراجعة عدد 16 سهم مقابل 9 أسهم مرتفع فيما بقى 12 سهم دون تغيير.

وقد تصدرت الأسهم الآتية الأسهم المرتفعة على مؤشر سوق دبى فجاء فى المقدمة سهم دار التكافل “DU:DTKF” الذى حصد مكاسب بقيمة 0.040 نقطة أى بنسبة 3.42% ليغلق السهم عند سعر 1.210 درهم، وواصل سهم شركة أرامكس “DU:ARMX” صعوده بنحو 2.67% حاصدًا مكاسب بقيمة 0.130 نقطة لينهى السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 5.000 درهم، وأضاف سهم شركة دبى الإسلامية للتأمين “DU:AMAN” مكاسب بقيمة 0.024 نقطة أى بنسبة 2.59% ليغلق السهم تداولاته عند سعر 0.949 درهم.

أما بالنسبة للأسهم المتراجعة على مؤشر دبى، تراجع سهم إعمار العقارية “DU:EMAR” بنسبة 3.79% ليخسر 0.290 نقطة لينهى السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 7.360 درهم، ويليه سهم أرابتك القابضة “DU:ARTC” الذى سجل خسائر بقيمة 0.020 نقطة أى بنسبة 2.14% ليصل سعر السهم عند 0.914 درهم، وجاء فى المركز الثالث سهم الإمارات دبى الوطنى “DU:ENBD” متراجعًا بنسبة 2.05% أى بقيمة 0.170 نقطة لتصل مستويات إغلاق السهم عند سعر 8.130 درهم.

وعن الأسهم المرتفعة التى تصدرت مؤشر أبوظبى اليوم فقد جاء فى المقدمة سهم المؤسسة الوطنية للسياحة والفنادق “AD:NCTH” الذى حقق مكاسب بنحو 14.83% ليصل السهم عند سعر 3.33 درهم، ويليه سهم أبوظبى لبناء السفن الذى واصل تحقيق مكاسبه بنحو 2.63% لينهى السهم تعاملات اليوم عند سعر 2.730 درهم، وصعد سهم مجموعة أغذية “AD:AGTH” بنسبة 2.38% ليصل السهم عند سعر 6.45 درهم.

أما عن الأسهم ذات الأداء الأضعف على مؤشر أبوظبى، جاء سهم شركة صناعات أسمنت أو القيوين “AD:QIC” حيث سجل خسائر بنحو 9.52% لينهى السهم تداولات اليوم عند سعر 0.9500 درهم، ويعقبه سهم البنك التجارى الدولى “AD:CBI” الذى فقد نحو 8.59% ليصل سعر السهم عند 1.810 درهم، وانخفض سهم الإمارات لتعليم قيادة السيارات “AD:DRIV”بنسبة 8.11% ليغلق السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 8.50 درهم.

ومن جهة أخرى صعدت العقود الآجلة للنفط الخام “تسليم نيسان/أبريل” بقيمة 0.21 دولار أى بنسبة 0.39% ليصل البرميل عند سعر 53.41 دولار، كما ارتفعت عقود برنت “تسليم آيار/مايو” بقيمة 0.18 دولار أى بنسبة 0.32% ليصل سعر البرميل عند 56.19 دولار، أما بالنسبة لعقود الذهب فقد تراجعت بقيمة 1.15 دولار أى بنسبة 0.09% لتصل سعر الأونصة عند 1224.35 دولار.

وعن سوق العملات فقد ارتفع زوج “USD/AED” بنسبة 0.01% ليتداول عند مستوى 3.6730 درهم، فيما واصل زوج “USD/AED” هبوطه بنحو 0.09% ليتداول عند مستوى 3.8839 درهم.

أفضل شركة فوركس

الوسيطInfoترويجات الوسيطالحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الان
Q8 Tradeفرق السعر: ابتداءً من 1.5
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:400
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $250
حساب تجريبي: فتح
بونوص ترحيبي حتى 20 %الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
IQ Optionفرق السعر:
الرافعة المالية الأقصى:
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $10
حساب تجريبي: فتح
التجريبي المجاني!الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
XMArabia - XMفرق السعر: 0 نقطة
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:881
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $5
حساب تجريبي: فتح
$5,000 بونوص ترحيبي حتىالحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض

محمد عبدالخالق

محلل فنى واقتصادى محترف بالأسواق المالية العالميةمنذ عام 2004, حاصل على ماجستير ادارة الاعمال من الجامعة الامريكية بالقاهرة. يعمل كاتب اقتصادى ومحلل فنى لدى العديد من شركات المالية العالمية , يكتب تحليلات اقتصادية وفنية يومية للعديد من المواقع العربية والانجليزية المتخصصة فى مجال البورصات والأسواق المالية
محمد عبدالخالق

Tagged with:

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status