Saudi stocks fell during today's trading, led by the media and advertising sector

Saudi stocks

The Saudi stock indices concluded their trading today, Tuesday, in the red zone, as the media and advertising sector, the multi-investment sector, and retail led the declining sectors.

The Saudi general index fell in the Riyadh Stock Exchange, recording losses by 0.45%, as the number of declining shares exceeded the higher ones, as it recorded 128 declining shares against 35 gainers, while 13 shares remained unchanged.

As for the high Saudi stocks that topped the general index: Al-Andalus Real Estate “SE:4320” came at the fore, increasing by 0.96 points, or by 4.17%, to end its trading at 23.96 riyals, and Al-Hammadi for Development and Investment “SE:4007” continued to achieve gains by about 3.261 TP2T, or 1.40 points, to close at 40.75 riyals, and the share of ACE Arabia for Cooperative Insurance “SE:8240” gained 1.30 points, or by 2.91%, to reach the share at 45.90 riyals.

As for the declining share: the share of Al-Jazira Mutan for Real Estate Income REIT “SE:4331” lost about 4.00%, a value of 0.76 points, to end its trading at a price of 18.22 riyals, and the share of the Saudi Fisheries Company “SE:6050” lost towards 4.00%, or a value of 1.15 The share ended the trading session at a price of 27.60 riyals, and the share of Etihad Atheeb Telecom Company “SE:7040” lost about 3.37%, or a value of 0.300 points, to reach the share price at 8,600 riyals.

Commodities and Metals

Al-Awwaj crude oil futures for July delivery decreased by 0.34%, losing 0.16 dollars, to reach the price of a barrel at 47.24 dollars.

As for gold contracts, “August delivery”, it rose by about 0.99%, or 12.67 points, to reach the price of an ounce at $1295.37.

Currencies

The EUR/SAR pair rose by 0.05%, to trade at the level of 4.2232 riyals, while the USD/SAR pair continued its rise by 0.02%, to trade at the level of 3.7506 riyals.

Mixed performance of stocks in the UAE

Stocks in the United Arab Emirates ended their trading on Tuesday with mixed performance. The financial services sector, the investment sector, and the transportation and communications sector were the rising sectors, while the real estate and construction sector, the basic commodities sector, and the insurance sector were the declining sectors.

The Dubai Financial Market Index rose by 0.15% while the Abu Dhabi Index declined by 0.54%.

As for the rising shares on the Dubai Financial Index: The Dubai Financial Market “DU:DFM” share led the rise, as it achieved gains by 5.56%, or a value of 0.060 points, to end trading at a price of 1,140 dirhams, and the Dubai Investments share “DU:DINV” continued its rise The stock increased by 3.38%, or 0.070 points, to close the session at 2,140 dirhams, while the share of the Gulf General Investments Company “DU:GGIC” concluded its trading, adding gains of 1.62%, or 0.006 points, to reach the price at closing of 0.376 dirhams.

As for the declining shares on the Dubai Financial Index: Takaful Emirates “DU:TKFE” share came at the forefront of the decliners, as it lost about 2.55%, or 0.060 points, to reach the price of 2.290 dirhams, and the share of National Cooling “DU:TABR” lost about 1.571 TP2T, or 0.030 points, to reach the share price at 1.880 dirhams, and the share of Emaar Properties “DU:EMAR” lost 1.41%, or 0.100 points, to reach the share price at 7.00 dirhams.

As for the advancing shares on the Abu Dhabi index: the stock index of Arkan Building Materials “AD:ARKN” increased by 2.94%, to reach the price of 0.7000 dirhams, and the share of Aldar Properties “AD:ALDR” continued to rise by 1.80 to reach the share price at 2,260 dirhams. While the share of Dar Finance "AD:FH" settled at its levels without change, bringing the share price at 1,600 dirhams.

As for the declining shares on the Abu Dhabi index: the Emirates Driving Company “AD:DRIV” share lost about 7.22%, to end its trading at 9.00 dirhams, and the share of Dana Gas “AD:DANA” lost 2.13%, to close its trading at 0.460 dirhams.

Best forex company

[bonustable num=3 orderby='_as_rating' sort='desc' tag='forex' version='4′]
Mohamed Abdel Khaleq

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

fifteen − 1 =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

Cryptocurrency Offers

Your capital is at risk

الأسهم السعودية خلال تعاملات اليوم تتراجع بقيادة قطاع الاعلام والاعلانات

الأسهم السعودية

اختتمت مؤشرات الأسهم السعودية تعاملاتها اليوم الثلاثاء فى المنطقة الحمراء، حيث تصدر قطاع وسائل الإعلام والإعلانات وقطاع الاستثمارات المتعددة والتجزئة القطاعات المتراجعة.

وقد هبط المؤشر العام السعودى فى بورصة الرياض مسجلًا خسائر بنسبة 0.45%، حيث تخطت عدد الأسهم المتراجعة على الأسهم المرتفعة حيث سجلت عدد 128 سهم متراجع أمام 35 سهم مرتفع، فيما ظل 13 سهم ثابتة دون تغيير.

وعن الأسهم السعودية المرتفعة التى تصدرت المؤشر العام: جاء فى المقدمة سهم الأندلس العقارية “SE:4320” بارتفاع بقيمة 0.96 نقطة أى بنسبة 4.17% لينهى السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 23.96 ريال، وواصل سهم الحمادى للتنمية والاستثمار “SE:4007” تحقيق مكاسبه بنحو 3.26% أى بقيمة 1.40 نقطة ليغلق السهم عند سعر 40.75 ريال، وحصد سهم ايس العربية للتأمين التعاونى “SE:8240″مكاسب بقيمة 1.30 نقطة أى بنسبة 2.91% ليصل السهم عند سعر 45.90 ريال.

أما عن السهم المتراجعة: فقد خسر سهم الجزيرة موطن للدخل العقارى ريت “SE:4331” نحو 4.00% أى بقيمة 0.76 نقطة لينهى السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 18.22 ريال، وانخفض سهم الشركة السعودية للأسماك “SE:6050” خاسرًا نحو 4.00% أى بقيمة 1.15 نقطة ليختتم السهم تداولات الجلسة عند سعر 27.60 ريال، وفقد سهم شركة اتحاد عذيب للاتصالات “SE:7040” نحو 3.37% أى بقيمة 0.300 نقطة ليصل سعر السهم عند 8.600 ريال.

السلع والمعادن

انخفضت العقوج الآجلة للنفط الخام “تسليم تموز/يوليو” بنسبة 0.34% خاسرة 0.16 دولار ليصل سعر البرميل عند 47.24 دولار، أما بالنسبة لعقود برنت “تسليم آب/أغسطس” فقد خسرت نحو 0.42% أى بقيمة 0.21 دولار ليصل سعر البرميل عند 49.26 دولار.

وعن عقود الذهب “تسليم آب/أغسطس” فقد سجلت ارتفاعًا بنحو 0.99% أى بقيمة 12.67 نقطة لتصل سعر الأونصة عند 1295.37 دولار.

العملات

ارتفع زوج EUR/SAR بنحو 0.05% ليتداول الزوج عند مستوى 4.2232 ريال، فيما واصل زوج USD/SAR صعوده بنحو 0.02% ليتداول عند مستوى 3.7506 ريال.

أداء متباين للأسهم فى الإمارات العربية

أنهت الأسهم فى الإمارات العربية المتحدة تعاملاتها اليوم الثلاثاء على أداء متباين، وقد تصدر قطاع الخدمات المالية وقطاع الاستثمارات وقطاع النقل والمواصلات القطاعات المرتفعة، فيما تصدر قطاع العقارات والبناء وقطاع السلع الأساسية وقطاع التأمين القطاعات المتراجعة.

ارتفع مؤشر سوق دبى المالى محققًا مكاسب بنسبة 0.15% بينما هبط مؤشر أبوظبى بنسبة 0.54%.

وعن الأسهم المرتفعة على مؤشر دبى المالى: فقد تصدر سهم سوق دبى المالى “DU:DFM” الأسهم المرتفعة حيث حقق مكاسب بنسبة 5.56% أى بقيمة 0.060 نقطة لينهى السهم التعاملات عند سعر 1.140 درهم، وقد واصل سهم دبى للاستثمار “DU:DINV” صعوده بنسبة 3.38% أى بقيمة 0.070 نقطة ليغلق السهم الجلسة عند سعر 2.140 درهم، فيما اختتم سهم الشركة الخليجية للاستثمارات العامة “DU:GGIC” تعاملاته مضيفًا مكاسب بقيمة 1.62% أى بقيمة 0.006 نقطة ليصل سعر السعم عند الإغلاق 0.376 درهم.

أما عن الأسهم المتراجعة على مؤشر دبى المالى: فقد جاء سهم تكافل الإمارات “DU:TKFE” فى مقدمة الأسهم المتراجعة حيث خسر نحو 2.55% أى بقيمة 0.060 نقطة ليصل السهم عند سعر 2.290 درهم، وخسر سهم الوطنية للتبريد “DU:TABR” نحو 1.57% أى بقيمة 0.030 نقطة ليصل سعر السهم عند 1.880 درهم، وفقد سهم اعمار العقارية “DU:EMAR” نحو 1.41% أى بقيمة 0.100 نقطة ليصل سعر السهم عند 7.00 درهم.

أما بالنسبة للأسهم المرتفعة على مؤشر أبوظبى: فقد حقق مؤشر سهم أركان لمواد البناء “AD:ARKN” ارتفاعًا بنسبة 2.94% ليصل السهم عند سعر 0.7000 درهم، وواصل سهم الدار العقارية “AD:ALDR” صعوده بنسبة 1.80 ليصل سعر السهم عند 2.260 درهم، فيما استقر سهم دار للتمويل “AD:FH” عند مستوياته دون تغيير ليصل سعر السهم عند 1.600 درهم.

أما عن الأسهم المتراجعة على مؤشر أبوظبى: فقد خسر سهم شركة الإمارات لتعليم قيادة السيارات “AD:DRIV” نحو 7.22% لينهى السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 9.00 درهم، وفقد سهم دانة غاز “AD:DANA” نسبة 2.13% ليغلق السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 0.460 درهم.

أفضل شركة فوركس

الوسيطInfoترويجات الوسيطالحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الان
Q8 Tradeفرق السعر: ابتداءً من 1.5
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:400
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $250
حساب تجريبي: فتح
بونوص ترحيبي حتى 20 %الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
IQ Optionفرق السعر:
الرافعة المالية الأقصى:
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $10
حساب تجريبي: فتح
التجريبي المجاني!الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
XMArabia - XMفرق السعر: 0 نقطة
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:881
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $5
حساب تجريبي: فتح
$5,000 بونوص ترحيبي حتىالحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض

محمد عبدالخالق

محلل فنى واقتصادى محترف بالأسواق المالية العالميةمنذ عام 2004, حاصل على ماجستير ادارة الاعمال من الجامعة الامريكية بالقاهرة. يعمل كاتب اقتصادى ومحلل فنى لدى العديد من شركات المالية العالمية , يكتب تحليلات اقتصادية وفنية يومية للعديد من المواقع العربية والانجليزية المتخصصة فى مجال البورصات والأسواق المالية
محمد عبدالخالق

Tagged with:

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status