A collective rise in the Saudi stock indices, led by the communications and information technology sector

[banner-group name='bannerforex']

Saudi stocks ended their trading on Tuesday with a collective rise, as today's gains were led by the communications and information technology sector, the building and construction sector, and cement companies.

The Saudi General Index ended its trading with gains by 0.26%, and the number of advancing shares exceeded the declining ones, as the advancing shares reached 77 compared to 70 declining ones, while 30 shares remained unchanged.

And about the most important Saudi stocks that rose on the Saudi general index: The share of Makkah Construction and Development Company “SE:4100” topped the high shares by 4.64%, to reap gains of 5.00 points, to close its trading at 112.75 riyals, while the share of the National Agricultural Development Company “SE:6010” continued “It achieved gains by 3.99%, up by 1.10 points, to reach the share price at the closing at 28.70 riyals, and the share of Taiba Investment Holding Group “SE:4090” added gains by 3.44%, to gain 1.50 points, to end its trading at 45.10 riyals.

As for the declining shares: Al-Jazira Real Estate Income REIT “SE:4331” came at the fore, which fell by 2.92% to lose 0.65 points, bringing the share to the close at 21.60 riyals, Saudi stocksThe share of Southern Region Cement “SE:3050” decreased by 2.05%, losing 1.25 points, to close its trading at 59.75 riyals, and the share of electrical industries “SE:1303” decreased by 1.98%, losing 0.50 points, to reach the share at closing at 24.70 riyals.

The share of Makkah Construction and Development Company climbed to its highest level in 52 weeks, as it achieved gains by 4.64% to gain 5.00 points, and the stock closed at the price of 112.75 riyals. The stock closed at 45.10 riyals.

Commodities and Metals

Crude oil futures contracts for “May delivery” rose by 0.27 cents, or 0.54%, to reach the price of a barrel at the closing at $50.51, and Brent contracts for “June delivery” rose by 0.43 cents, or by 0.81%, to reach the price of a barrel at the closing at $50.51. $53.55, and for gold contracts “June Delivery”, it achieved an increase of $5.25, or 0.42%, to reach the price of an ounce at the close of $1259.25.

Currencies:

The EUR/SAR pair declined by 0.15%, to trade at the level of SAR 3.9962, while the USD/SAR pair settled at its levels unchanged at SAR 3.7504.

Best forex company

[bonustable num=3 orderby='_as_rating' sort='desc' tag='forex' version='4′ ]
Mohamed Abdel Khaleq

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

ارتفاع جماعى لمؤشرات الأسهم السعودية بقيادة قطاع الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات

اختتمت الأسهم السعودية تعاملاتها اليوم الثلاثاء بارتفاع جماعى، حيث قاد مكاسب اليوم قطاع الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات وقطاع  البناء والتشييد وشركات الأسمنت.

هذا وقد أنهى المؤشر العام السعودى تعاملاته محققًا مكاسب بنحو 0.26%، وقد تجاوزت عدد الأسهم المرتفعة على الأسهم المتراجعة، حيث بلغت الأسهم المرتفعة نحو 77 سهم مقابل 70 سهم متراجع، فيما ظل 30 سهم دون تغيير.

وعن أهم الأسهم السعودية المرتفعة على المؤشر العام السعودى: فقد تصدر سهم شركة مكة للإنشاء والتعمير “SE:4100” الأسهم المرتفعة بنسبة 4.64% ليحصد مكاسب بقيمة 5.00 نقطة ليغلق السهم تعاملاته عند 112.75 ريال، فيما واصل سهم الشركة الوطنية للتنمية الزراعية “SE:6010” تحقيق مكاسبه بنسبة 3.99% مرتفعًا بقيمة 1.10 نقطة ليصل سعر السهم عند الإغلاق عند 28.70 ريال، وأضاف سهم مجموعة طيبة القابضة للاستثمار “SE:4090” مكاسب بنسبة 3.44% ليربح 1.50 نقطة لينهى السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 45.10 ريال.

أما بالنسبة للأسهم المتراجعة: فقد جاء فى المقدمة سهم الجزيرة للدخل العقارى ريت “SE:4331” الذى تراجع بنسبة 2.92% ليخسر 0.65 نقطة وبذلك يصل السهم عند الإغلاق عند 21.60 ريال، الأسهم السعوديةوهبط سهم أسمنت المنطقة الجنوبية “SE:3050” بنسبة 2.05% ليفقد 1.25 نقطة ليغلق السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 59.75 ريال، وانخفض سهم الصناعات الكهربائية “SE:1303” بنسبة 1.98% خاسرًا 0.50 نقطة ليصل السهم عند الإغلاق عند 24.70 ريال.

هذا وقد حلق سهم شركة مكة للإنشاء والتعمير لأعلى مستوياته فى 52 أسبوع حيث حقق مكاسب بنسبة 4.64% ليربح 5.00 نقطة ويغلق السهم عند سعر 112.75 ريال، كما قفز سهم مجموعة طيبة القابضة للاستثمار لأعلى مستوياته فى 52 أسبوع حيث حقق مكاسب بنسبة 3.44% رابحًا 1.50 نقطة ليغلق السهم عند سعر 45.10 ريال.

السلع والمعادن

صعدت العقود الآجلة للنفط الخام “تسليم آيار/مايو” بقيمة 0.27 سنت أى بنسبة 0.54% ليصل سعر البرميل عند الإغلاق عند 50.51 دولار، كما ارتفعت عقود برنت “تسليم حزيران/يونيو” بقيمة 0.43 سنت أى بنسبة 0.81% ليصل سعر البرميل عند الإغلاق عند 53.55 دولار، وبالنسبة لعقود الذهب “تسليم حزيران/يونيو” فقد حققت ارتفاعًا بقيمة 5.25 دولار أى بنسبة 0.42% لتصل سعر الأونصة عند الإغلاق 1259.25 دولار.

العملات

تراجع زوج EUR/SAR بنسبة 0.15% ليتداول عند مستوى 3.9962 ريال، فيما استقر زوج USD/SAR عند مستوياته دون تغيير عند 3.7504 ريال.

أفضل شركة فوركس

الوسيطInfoترويجات الوسيطالحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الان
Q8 Tradeفرق السعر: ابتداءً من 1.5
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:400
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $250
حساب تجريبي: فتح
بونوص ترحيبي حتى 20 %الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
IQ Optionفرق السعر:
الرافعة المالية الأقصى:
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $10
حساب تجريبي: فتح
التجريبي المجاني!الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
XMArabia - XMفرق السعر: 0 نقطة
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:881
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $5
حساب تجريبي: فتح
ابدأ مع 30$ بونص تداول. لا إيداع مطلوب.الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض

محمد عبدالخالق

محلل فنى واقتصادى محترف بالأسواق المالية العالميةمنذ عام 2004, حاصل على ماجستير ادارة الاعمال من الجامعة الامريكية بالقاهرة. يعمل كاتب اقتصادى ومحلل فنى لدى العديد من شركات المالية العالمية , يكتب تحليلات اقتصادية وفنية يومية للعديد من المواقع العربية والانجليزية المتخصصة فى مجال البورصات والأسواق المالية
محمد عبدالخالق

Tagged with:

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status