Saudi stocks conclude higher trading today, led by the agriculture and food industries sector

Saudi stocks

The Saudi stocks ended their trading higher today, Tuesday. The agricultural sector, the food industries, the industrial investment sector and the retail sector topped the high sectors.

The Saudi general index in the Riyadh Stock Exchange rose by about 0.72%, and the number of advancing shares exceeded the declining ones, as the number of advancing shares reached 118 shares, compared to 32 declining shares, while 27 shares remained unchanged.

The Saudi shares topped the following high shares on the general index, where the share of the Saudi Fisheries Company “SE:6050” came at the forefront of the rising shares, as it recorded an increase of 2.35 points, or by 10.11%, to reach the share price at closing of 25.60 riyals, while the shares of MetLife and AI continued. J and the Arab Bank for Cooperative Insurance “SE:8011” achieved gains of 5.34%, or a value of 1.10 points, to end the trading day at 21.70 riyals, and the Saudi IAIC share for Cooperative Insurance “SE:8050” added gains of 0.75 points, or by 4.78%, to reach the share price At 16.45 riyals.

As for the declining shares: The Saudi British Bank “SE:1060” share led the decline, which lost about 1.33%, or 0.30 points, to close its trading at a price of 22.30 riyals, and the share of Riyadh REIT “SE:4330” lost about 0.15 points, i.e., by 1.14%, to reach the share price of 13.05 riyals, while the share of Al-Hamadi Development and Investment “SE:4007” fell by 1.03%, losing 0.40 points, to reach the price of 38.30 riyals.

Commodities and Metals

Crude oil futures contracts for “June delivery” declined by 1.02%, to lose 0.51 cents, to reach the price of a barrel at the closing at $49.29, and Brent contracts for “July delivery” fell by 1.63%, losing 0.86 cents, to reach the price of a barrel at $51.78, and fell Gold contracts “June Delivery” by about 0.33% to lose 4.24 dollars, to reach the price of an ounce at 1263.86 dollars.

Currencies:

The EUR/SAR pair rose by 0.01% to trade at the 4.1886 level, while the USD/SAR continued its decline, as it lost about 0.02% to reach the level of 3.7499.

[banner-group name='bannerforex']

UAE stocks end their trading in the green zone

Shares in the United Arab Emirates ended trading higher today, Tuesday, as the commodities sector, the services sector, and the transportation and communications sector topped the rising sectors.

Whereas, the Dubai Financial Market index closed its trading with a gain of about 0.67%, and the Abu Dhabi index gained by 0.20%.

The following shares topped the risers on the Dubai Financial Index: Takaful Emirates “DU:TKFE” share advanced by 0.110 points, or 4.87%, to reach the share price at closing at 2,370 dirhams, and the share of Dubai Islamic Insurance and Reinsurance Company “DU:AMAN” continued to achieve Its gains amounted to 4.40%, or 0.031 points, to end its trading at 0.736 dirhams. The share of Arabtec Holding “DU:ARTC” added gains by 4.03%, or 0.030 points, to reach the share price at 0.775 dirhams.

As for the declining shares on the Dubai index: the share of the Gulf General Investments Company “DU:GGIC” lost about 2.17%, or 0.008 points, to reach the share price at the close at 0.360 dirhams, and the share of Dar Takaful “DU:DTKF” lost towards 1.89%, or at the end of the day. A value of 0.020 points, to end trading at 1.040 dirhams, and the share of Dubai Investments “DU:DINV” lost 0.48%, or 0.010 points, to reach the share price at 2.070 dirhams.

As for the rising shares on the Abu Dhabi index, the share of Ras Al Khaimah National Bank “AD:RAKB” achieved gains by 9.30%, to close the trading at 4.70 dirhams, and the share of Waha Capital “AD:WAHA” continued its rise, as it added about 4.19%, to close at the price of 4.70 dirhams. 1.740 dirhams, and the share of Abu Dhabi National Building Materials “AD:BILD” added about 3.64%, to reach the share price at the closing at 0.570 dirhams.

As for the declining shares on the Abu Dhabi index: the share of “AD:AGTH” group company lost about 3.27%, to close its trading at 5.32 dirhams, and the share of Bank of Sharjah “AD:BOS” lost about 0.83%, to reach the share price at the closing at 1,200 dirhams. .

Best forex company

[bonustable num=3 orderby='_as_rating' sort='desc' tag='forex' version='4′]
Mohamed Abdel Khaleq
Latest posts by محمد عبدالخالق (see all)

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

12 + eleven =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

الأسهم السعودية تختتم تعاملات اليوم مرتفعة بقيادة قطاع الزراعة والصناعات الغذائية

الأسهم السعودية

اختتمت الأسهم السعودية تعاملاتها اليوم الثلاثاء مرتفعة، وقد تصدر قطاع الزراعة والصناعات الغذائية وقطاع الاستثمار الصناعى وقطاع التجزئة القطاعات المرتفعة.

وقد ارتفع المؤشر العام السعودى فى بورصة الرياض بنحو 0.72%، وتخطت عدد الأسهم المرتفعة على الأسهم المتراجعة حيث بلغت عدد الأسهم المرتفعة بنحو 118 سهم مقابل 32 سهم متراجع فى حين بقى 27 سهم دون تغيير.

وتصدرت الأسهم السعودية الآتية الأسهم المرتفعة على المؤشر العام حيث جاء سهم الشركة السعودية للأسماك “SE:6050” فى مقدمة الأسهم المرتفعة حيث سجل ارتفاع بقيمة 2.35 نقطة أى بنسبة 10.11% ليصل سعر السهم عند الإغلاق 25.60 ريال، فيما واصل سهم متلايف وإيه.أى.جى والبنك العربى للتأمين التعاونى “SE:8011” تحقيق مكاسبه بنسبة 5.34% أى بقيمة 1.10 نقطة لينهى السهم تعاملات اليوم عند سعر 21.70 ريال، وأضاف سهم أياك السعودية للتأمين التعاونى “SE:8050” مكاسب بقيمة 0.75 نقطة أى بنسبة 4.78% ليصل سعر السهم عند 16.45 ريال.

أما بالنسبة للأسهم المتراجعة: فقد جاء فى مقدمة الأسهم المتراجعة سهم البنك السعودى البريطانى “SE:1060” الذى خسر نحو 1.33% أى 0.30 نقطة ليغلق السهم تداولاته عند سعر 22.30 ريال، وفقد سهم الرياض ريت “SE:4330” نحو 0.15 نقطة أى بنسبة 1.14% ليصل السهم عند سعر 13.05 ريال، فيما هبط سهم الحمادى للتنمية والاستثمار “SE:4007” بنحو 1.03% خاسرًا 0.40 نقطة ليصل السهم عند سعر 38.30 ريال.

السلع والمعادن

تراجعت العقود الآجلة للتفط الخام “تسليم حزيران/يونيو” بنحو 1.02% لتخسر 0.51 سنت ليصل سعر البرميل عند الاغلاق عند 49.29 دولار، كما انخفضت عقود برنت “تسليم تموز/يوليو” بنحو 1.63% خاسرة 0.86 سنت ليصل سعر البرميل عند 51.78 دولار، وهبطت عقود الذهب “تسليم حزيران/يونيو” بنحو 0.33% لتخسر 4.24 دولار ليصل سعر الأونصة عند 1263.86 دولار.

العملات

ارتفع زوج EUR/SAR بنحو 0.01% ليتداول عند مستوى 4.1886، فيما واصل زوج USD/SAR تراجعه حيث فقد نحو 0.02% ليصل عند مستوى 3.7499.

الأسهم الإماراتية تنهى تعاملاتها فى المنطقة الخضراء

أنهت الأسهم فى الإمارات العربية المتحدة تعاملات اليوم الثلاثاء مرتفعة، حيث تصدر قطاع السلع الأساسية وقطاع الخدمات وقطاع النقل والمواصلات القطاعات المرتفعة.

حيث أغلق مؤشر سوق دبى المالى تعاملاته مرتفعًا بنحو 0.67% وحقق مؤشر ابوظبى مكاسب بنحو 0.20%.

وتصدرت الأسهم الآتية الأسهم المرتفعة على مؤشر دبى المالى: حيث تقدم سهم تكافل الإمارات “DU:TKFE” بقيمة 0.110 نقطة أى بنسبة 4.87% ليصل سعر السهم عند الاغلاق عند 2.370 درهم، وواصل سهم شركة دبى الإسلامية للتأمين وإعادة التأمين “DU:AMAN” تحقيق مكاسبه بنحو 4.40% أى بقيمة 0.031 نقطة لينهى السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 0.736 درهم، وأضاف سهم أرابتك القابضة “DU:ARTC” مكاسب بنسبة 4.03% أى بقيمة 0.030 نقطة ليصل سعر السهم عند 0.775 درهم.

أما عن الأسهم المتراجعة على مؤشر دبى: فقد هبط سهم الشركة الخليجية للاستثمارات العامة “DU:GGIC” ليخسر نحو 2.17% أى بقيمة 0.008 نقطة ليصل سعر السهم عند الاغلاق عند 0.360 درهم، وخسر سهم دار تكافل “DU:DTKF” نحو 1.89% أى بقيمة 0.020 نقطة لينهى السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 1.040 درهم، وخسر سهم دبى للاستثمار “DU:DINV” نحو 0.48% أى بقيمة 0.010 نقطة ليصل سعر السهم عند 2.070 درهم.

أما بالنسبة للأسهم المرتفعة على مؤشر أبوظبى فقد حقق سهم بنك رأس الخيمة الوطنى “AD:RAKB” مكاسب بنسبة 9.30% ليغلق السهم التعاملات عند سعر 4.70 درهم، وواصل سهم الواحة كابيتال “AD:WAHA” صعوده حيث أضاف نحو 4.19% ليغلق السهم عند سعر 1.740 درهم، وأضاف سهم أبوظبى الوطنية لمواد البناء “AD:BILD” نحو 3.64% ليصل سعر السهم عند الاغلاق عند 0.570 درهم.

أما بالنسبة للأسهم المتراجعة على مؤشر أبوظبى: فقد خسر سهم شركة مجموعة أغية “AD:AGTH” نحو 3.27% ليختتم السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 5.32 درهم، وفقد سهم بنك الشارقة “AD:BOS” نحو 0.83% ليصل سعر السهم عند الاغلاق عند 1.200 درهم.

أفضل شركة فوركس

الوسيطInfoترويجات الوسيطالحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الان
Q8 Tradeفرق السعر: ابتداءً من 1.5
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:400
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $250
حساب تجريبي: فتح
بونوص ترحيبي حتى 20 %الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
IQ Optionفرق السعر:
الرافعة المالية الأقصى:
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $10
حساب تجريبي: فتح
التجريبي المجاني!الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
XMArabia - XMفرق السعر: 0 نقطة
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:881
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $5
حساب تجريبي: فتح
ابدأ مع 30$ بونص تداول. لا إيداع مطلوب.الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض

محمد عبدالخالق

محلل فنى واقتصادى محترف بالأسواق المالية العالميةمنذ عام 2004, حاصل على ماجستير ادارة الاعمال من الجامعة الامريكية بالقاهرة. يعمل كاتب اقتصادى ومحلل فنى لدى العديد من شركات المالية العالمية , يكتب تحليلات اقتصادية وفنية يومية للعديد من المواقع العربية والانجليزية المتخصصة فى مجال البورصات والأسواق المالية
محمد عبدالخالق

Tagged with:

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status