Saudi stocks end higher today, led by the financial services and food industries sector

[banner-group name='bannerforex'] Saudi stocks ended its trading today, Wednesday, in the green zone, and the retail sector, financial services sector, agriculture sector and food industries topped the high sectors, and the Saudi general index ended its trading with a rise of about 0.08%.

The following stocks topped the high shares on the general index: Where the share of Halwani Brothers “SE:6001” came to the fore, gaining 2.75 points, or 5.73%, to reach the share price at closing of 50.75 riyals, and the shares of MetLife, AIG and Arab Bank continued Cooperative Insurance “SE:8011” increased by 4.26%, achieving a gain of 0.90, to end its trading at 22.05 riyals, and the Saudi French Cooperative Insurance “SE:8040” added gains by 3.52%, a value of 1.40 points, to reach the share at the closing price of 41.20 riyals. .

Saudi stocks

As for the declining shares: the share of the International Cooperative Insurance Company “SE:8280” came at the fore, as it lost about 1.25 points, or by 5.03%, to conclude its trading at a price of 23.60 riyals, followed by the share of the Arab Cement Company “SE:3010” with a decrease of 5.031 TP2T lost about 1.90 points, to close at 35.90 riyals, while the share of the United Cooperative Insurance Company “SE:8190” fell by 3.761 TP2T, losing 0.50 points, to reach the share price at the closing of 12.80 riyals.

Commodities and Metals

Crude oil futures contracts for “May delivery” rose during today’s trading by 0.17%, achieving a gain of 0.09 cents, to close at 52.50 dollars, and Brent contracts for “June delivery” rose by 0.20%, to gain 0.11 cents, to close at 55.00 Dollars, as for gold contracts “June delivery” closed its trading today, down by 0.66%, or 8.60 points, to reach the price of an ounce at 1285.50 dollars.

Currencies:

The EUR/SAR pair declined by 0.09%, to trade at the level of 4.0205 riyals, while the USD/SAR pair continued to rise by 0.01%, to trade at the level of 3.7508 riyals.

The dollar index contracts rose by 0.18%, to trade at 99.59 points.

Best forex company

[bonustable num=3 orderby='_as_rating' sort='desc' tag='forex' version='4′]
Mohamed Abdel Khaleq

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

الأسهم السعودية تختتم تعاملات اليوم مرتفعة بقيادة قطاع الخدمات المالية والصناعات الغذائية


اختتمت الأسهم السعودية تعاملاته اليوم الأربعاء فى المنطقة الخضراء، وقد تصدر قطاع التجزئة وقطاع الخدمات المالية وقطاع الزراعة والصناعات الغذائية القطاعات المرتفعة، هذا وقد أنهى المؤشر العام السعودى تعاملاته مرتفعًا بنحو 0.08%.

وقد تصدرت الأسهم الآتية الأسهم المرتفعة على المؤشر العام: حيث جاء سهم حلوانى إخوان “SE:6001” فى المقدمة حيث حصد مكاسب بقيمة 2.75 نقطة أى بنسبة 5.73% ليصل سعر السهم عند الإغلاق 50.75 ريال، وواصل سهم متلايف وإيه.أى.جى والبنك العربى للتأمين التعاونى “SE:8011” ارتفاعه بنحو 4.26% محققًا مكاسب بقيمة 0.90 لينهى السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 22.05 ريال، وأضاف سهم السعودية الفرنسية للتأمين التعاونى “SE:8040” مكاسب بنسبة 3.52% أى بقيمة 1.40 نقطة ليصل السهم عند الإغلاق عند سعر 41.20 ريال.

الأسهم السعودية

أما بالنسبة للأسهم المتراجعة: فقد جاء فى المقدمة سهم شركة العالمية للتأمين التعاونى “SE:8280” حيث خسر نحو 1.25 نقطة أى بنسبة 5.03% ليختتم السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 23.60 ريال، ثم تلاه سهم شركة الأسمنت العربية “SE:3010” بنسبة تراجع 5.03% خاسرًا نحو 1.90 نقطة ليغلق السهم عند سعر 35.90 ريال، فيما هبط سهم الشركة المتحدة للتأمين التعاونى “SE:8190” بنحو 3.76% فاقدًا 0.50 نقطة ليصل سعر السهم عند الإغلاق 12.80 ريال.

السلع والمعادن

ارتفعت العقود الآجلة للنفط الخام “تسليم آيار/مايو” خلال تعاملات اليوم بنسبة 0.17% محققة مكاسب بقيمة 0.09 سنت ليغلق البرميل عند سعر 52.50 دولار، كما ارتفعت عقود برنت “تسليم حزيران/يونيو” بنسبة 0.20% ليربح 0.11 سنت ليغلق البرميل عند سعر 55.00 دولار، أما بالنسبة لعقود الذهب “تسليم حزيران/يونيو” فقد أغلقت تعاملاتها اليوم متراجعة بنحو 0.66% أى بقيمة 8.60 نقطة لتصل سعر الأونصة عند 1285.50 دولار.

العملات

تراجع زوج EUR/SAR بنسبة 0.09% ليتداول عند مستوى 4.0205 ريال، فيما واصل زوج USD/SAR ارتفاعه بنسبة 0.01% ليتداول عند مستوى 3.7508 ريال.

وارتفعت عقود مؤشر الدولار بنحو 0.18% ليتداول المؤشر عند مستوى 99.59 نقطة.

أفضل شركة فوركس

الوسيطInfoترويجات الوسيطالحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الان
Q8 Tradeفرق السعر: ابتداءً من 1.5
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:400
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $250
حساب تجريبي: فتح
بونوص ترحيبي حتى 20 %الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
IQ Optionفرق السعر:
الرافعة المالية الأقصى:
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $10
حساب تجريبي: فتح
التجريبي المجاني!الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
XMArabia - XMفرق السعر: 0 نقطة
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:881
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $5
حساب تجريبي: فتح
$5,000 بونوص ترحيبي حتىالحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض

محمد عبدالخالق

محلل فنى واقتصادى محترف بالأسواق المالية العالميةمنذ عام 2004, حاصل على ماجستير ادارة الاعمال من الجامعة الامريكية بالقاهرة. يعمل كاتب اقتصادى ومحلل فنى لدى العديد من شركات المالية العالمية , يكتب تحليلات اقتصادية وفنية يومية للعديد من المواقع العربية والانجليزية المتخصصة فى مجال البورصات والأسواق المالية
محمد عبدالخالق

Tagged with:

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status