Saudi stocks rise today, led by the construction and petrochemical sectors

The Saudi stock indices ended their trading today, Tuesday, in the green zone, supported by the gains made by several sectors, especially the building and construction sector, the petrochemical sector, and the media and advertising sector.

The Saudi general index closed its trading with a gain of 0.70%, as the number of advancing shares outpaced the declining ones by 117 advanced shares, against 36 declining ones, while 25 shares remained stable without change.

Saudi stocks

Saudi stocks

Regarding the most important rise in Saudi stocks, the share of Al-Khodari Contracting Company “SE:1330” topped the rise, as it achieved an increase of 10.40%, or a value of 1.05 points, to end its trading at a price of 11.15 riyals. The share of Al Sorayai Trading and Industrial Group “SE:1213” continued its increase by 9.47%, or 0.80 points, to close the session at a price of 9.25 riyals, and Alinma Tokyo Marine “SE:8312” share gained about 4.96%, or 1.30 points, to end its trading at 27.50 riyals.

As for the declining shares: The share of Nama Petrochemical Company “SE:2210” came to the fore, as it recorded a decline of 7.28%, or 1.52 points, to reach the price of 19.35 riyals, and the share of the Saudi Fisheries Company “SE:6050” lost by 2.59%, which is a value of 1.52 points. 0.70 points, to close its trading at 26.30 riyals, and Bupa Arabia for Cooperative Insurance “SE:8210” share fell 2.25 points, or 1.96%, to reach the share price at 112.75 riyals.

Commodities and Metals

Crude oil futures contracts for “June delivery” achieved a gain of 0.82%, to gain 0.40 dollars, to reach the price of a barrel at 49.25 dollars, and Brent contracts for “July delivery” rose by 0.77%, to gain 0.40 dollars, to reach the price of a barrel at 52.22 dollars, and it also achieved Gold contracts gained about 0.39%, ie a value of $4.74, to reach the price of an ounce at $1234.74.

Currencies:

The EUR/SAR rose by 0.91% to trade at 4.1541, and the USD/SER continued to rise with gains of 0.01% to trade at 3.7506.

Mixed performance of UAE stocks

The UAE stock indices closed their trading today, Tuesday, mixed, with gains led by the basic commodities sector, the telecommunications sector, and the insurance sector, while the services sector, the construction sector, and the transportation and communications sector declined.

The general index of the Dubai Financial Market declined by 0.03% to its lowest level in three months, while the Abu Dhabi market index recorded a rise by 0.39%.

Regarding the high shares in the Dubai Financial Market, the share of Shuaa Capital “DU:SHUA” achieved gains by 4.96%, to gain 0.070 points, to reach the share price at the end of trading at 1,480 dirhams, and the share of the Gulf General Investment Company “DU:GGIC” continued to rise by 4.17%, i.e. The share price increased by 0.016 points to reach 0.400 dirhams, and the share of DXB Entertainment “DU:DXBE” added gains by 3.52%, or 0.029 points, to close its trading at 0.854 dirhams.

Mohamed Abdel Khaleq
Latest posts by محمد عبدالخالق (see all)

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 × two =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

الأسهم السعودية ترتفع خلال تعاملات اليوم بقيادة قطاعات البناء والبتروكيماويات

أنهت مؤشرات الأسهم السعودية تعاملاتها اليوم الثلاثاء فى المنطقة الخضراء بدعم من المكاسب التى حققتها قطاعات عدة فى مقدمتها قطاع البناء والتشييد وقطاع البتروكيماويات وقطاع الاعلام والإعلانات.

وقد أغلق المؤشر العام السعودى تعاملاته مرتفعًا بنحو 0.70%، حيث تخطت عدد الأسهم المرتفعة على الأسهم المتراجعة بنحو 117 سهم مرتفع أمام 36 سهم متراجع فى حين بقى 25 سهم مستقرًا دون تغيير.

الأسهم السعودية

الأسهم السعودية

وعن أهم الأسهم السعودية المرتفعة فقد تصدر سهم شركة الخضرى للمقاولات “SE:1330” الأسهم المرتفعة حيث حقق ارتفاع بنحو 10.40% أى بقيمة 1.05 نقطة لينهى السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 11.15 ريال، وقد واصل سهم مجموعة السريع التجارية الصناعية “SE:1213” ارتفاعه بنسبة 9.47% أى بقيمة 0.80 نقطة ليختتم السهم الجلسة عند سعر 9.25 ريال، وحصد سهم الإنماء طوكيو مارين “SE:8312” مكاسب بنحو 4.96% أى بقيمة 1.30 نقطة لينهى تداولاته عند سعر 27.50 ريال.

أما بالنسبة للأسهم المتراجعة: فقد جاء فى المقدمة سهم شركة نماء للبتروكيماويات “SE:2210” حيث سجل تراجعًا بنسبة 7.28% أى بقيمة 1.52 نقطة ليصل السهم عند سعر 19.35 ريال، وخسر سهم الشركة السعودية للأسماك “SE:6050” نحو 2.59% أى بقيمة 0.70 نقطة ليغلق السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 26.30 ريال، وهبط سهم بوبا العربية للتأمين التعاونى “SE:8210” خاسرًا 2.25 نقطة أى نسبة 1.96% ليصل سعر السهم عند 112.75 ريال.

السلع والمعادن

حققت العقود الآجلة للنفط الخام “تسليم حزيران/يونيو” مكاسب بنسبة 0.82% ليربح 0.40 دولار ليصل سعر البرميل عند 49.25 دولار، كما ارتفعت عقود برنت “تسليم تموز/يوليو” بنسبة 0.77% لتربح 0.40 دولار ليصل سعر البرميل عند 52.22 دولار، كما حققت عقود الذهب مكاسب بنحو 0.39% أى بقيمة 4.74 دولار لتصل سعر الأونصة عند 1234.74 دولار.

العملات

ارتفع زوج EUR/SAR بنحو 0.91% ليتداول عند مستوى 4.1541، وواصل زوج USD/SER ارتفاعه محققًا مكاسب بنسبة 0.01% ليتداول عند مستوى 3.7506.

أداء متباين للأسهم الإماراتية

أغلقت مؤشرات الأسهم الإماراتية تعاملاتها اليوم الثلاثاء متباينة حيث قادت المكاسب قطاع السلع الأساسية وقطاع الإتصالات وقطاع التأمين فى حين تراجعت كل من قطاع الخدمات وقطاع البناء والتشيد وقطاع النقل والمواصلات.

وقد سجل المؤشر العام لسوق دبى المالى تراجعًا بنحو 0.03% ليصل لأدنى مستوياته فى ثلاثة أشهر، فى حين حقق مؤشر سوق أبوظبى ارتفاعًا بنحو 0.39%.

وعن الأسهم المرتفعة فى سوق دبى المالى، حقق سهم شعاع كابيتال “DU:SHUA” مكاسب بنسبة 4.96% ليربح 0.070 نقطة ليصل سعر السهم عند نهاية التعاملات عند 1.480 درهم، وواصل سهم الشركة الخليجية للاستثمارات العامة “DU:GGIC” ارتفاعه بنسبة 4.17% أى بقيمة 0.016 نقطة ليصل سعر السهم عند 0.400 درهم، وأضاف سهم دى.إكس.بى.انترتينمنتش “DU:DXBE” مكاسب بنسبة 3.52% أى بقيمة 0.029 نقطة ليغلق السهم تداولاته عند سعر 0.854 درهم.

محمد عبدالخالق

محلل فنى واقتصادى محترف بالأسواق المالية العالميةمنذ عام 2004, حاصل على ماجستير ادارة الاعمال من الجامعة الامريكية بالقاهرة. يعمل كاتب اقتصادى ومحلل فنى لدى العديد من شركات المالية العالمية , يكتب تحليلات اقتصادية وفنية يومية للعديد من المواقع العربية والانجليزية المتخصصة فى مجال البورصات والأسواق المالية
محمد عبدالخالق

Tagged with:

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status