FMTrader is a leading investment company specializing in international binary trading. The company's headquarters are located in London and Gibraltar. It employs more than 120 people, including financial analysts, customer service representatives, and media and technology experts. At this time, the company is undergoing a reorganization process that is scheduled to be completed in the coming months.

fmtrader-arabic

Trading with a leading company

Assuming a leading role in the field of binary trading imposes a great responsibility as well as a strong commitment to our clients. Accordingly, FMTrader spares no effort to place each individual trader at the center of its unique advantages and services.

Attractive bonuses

FMTrader offers a generous bonus program in order to support new traders on their first steps into the world of global capital markets. The indicative reason is to provide the peace of mind they need in order to have the necessary confidence and skill to be on their own feet. In other words, the transition period from the moment a person starts trading until he completes his first successful transaction is of great importance for this reason, new traders receive lucrative welcome bonuses.

Fast and efficient withdrawal mechanism

Ultimately, traders want to make a profit. FMTrader is aware of this and has therefore created a fast and efficient mechanism for withdrawing funds. Moreover, for the convenience of the customers, the company provides multiple withdrawal methods including credit card, bank transfer, CashU and Skrill.

At the same time, FMTrader follows a strict protocol in the documentation process in order to prevent fraud and ensure that the funds will reach their intended destination.

Protect the privacy and money of customers

With the help of highly skilled IT experts, FMTrader uses information security systems as well as state-of-the-art encryption protocols in order to protect clients' privacy and funds. Thus, traders can focus all their efforts on managing their investments without worrying about security issues.

World class customer services

FMTrader employs a dedicated and highly qualified customer service support team that accompanies clients closely throughout the entire trading process. They can be contacted by e-mail, by phone, or through live chat.

advanced trading platform

FMTrader is proud of its online trading platform that allows both new and experienced traders to invest in an array of financial assets and trade in the financial markets easily and safely. The platform provides huge and advanced advantages to customers:

1) 100% web-based user interface and easy to use – this platform is super easy to use. The trader does not have to be familiar with the technical aspects in order to fully exploit its many advantages. Moreover, additional software is not required for its routine operation.
2) High profit potential in transactions that allow up to 90% return on investment.
3) Huge list of over 200 financial assets available for investment - the assets are divided into 4 main categories: Forex (currency pairs such as USD/JPY, leading global stocks (such as Coca-Cola, Apple, Rolls Royce) and major indices (such as the Nikkei 225, and DAX) and commodities (eg gold, oil, wheat)
4) Sophisticated Trading Strategies for seasoned traders looking to maximize profit potential – traders can benefit from an array of investment channels tailored to their trading preferences and profit goals, eg “60 Seconds Options”, “One Touch Options” and “Duplicate” and “Rotate”.

5) Constant updates from global markets, including daily and weekly financial reviews written by senior analysts. The data is consistently organized into charts and illustrations intended to provide traders with useful insights and enable them to react to events as they occur while exploiting profitable investment opportunities.

6) Comprehensive Online Trading Program - At FMTrader we believe that the capital markets should be open to inexperienced traders without a financial background and education. Accordingly, the company puts at their disposal various online educational tools aimed at providing them with the necessary and required background in order to be successful independent investors. These tools consist of tutorials, extended webinars, as well as e-books. The training materials are consistent, easy to understand and specially designed for new traders.

7) Customized individual training with a personal broker to help new traders get acquainted with the dynamics of the markets and the basic principles of trading in binary options.

In short, the process of trading in binaries provides investors with the opportunity to invest in the financial markets with current expectations in terms of profits as well as relatively moderate risks. FMTrader provides its traders with the tools to reap these advantages.

Ahmed A.
Latest posts by Ahmed A. (see all)
FMTrader
0.0/5

FMTrader التقييم

FMTrader
حصل على بونص يصل إلى 100%
سجل الان

لقطات

شركة FMTrader عبارة عن شركة استثمار رائدة متخصصة في التداول الثنائي الدولي. وتقع المقار الرئيسي للشركة في مدينة لندن وجبل طارق. كما يعمل بها أكثر من 120 عامل ويشمل ذلك… more

Read Full Review

تقييم الشركةFMTrader

الاسمFMTrader
موقع الشركةwww.fmtrader.com/ar
عام التأسيس2013
الدولةLondon / Gibraltar
منصة التداولSpotOption 2.0
الحد الأدنى للإيداع$250
الحد الأدنى للإيداع$5
Maximum Trade Amount$1,000
ترويجات الوسيطحصل على بونص يصل إلى 100%
أقصى العوائد88%
حساب تجريبي مجانا No
كمية الأصول200
العملاتUSD , EUR
الحسابات الإسلامية No
تطبيق للجوال Yes
الكمبيوتر اللوحي Yes
التقييم الاجمالي3.5

الايجابيات

  • كتاب الكتروني
  • حصل على بونص يصل إلى 100%

Full Review

شركة FMTrader عبارة عن شركة استثمار رائدة متخصصة في التداول الثنائي الدولي. وتقع المقار الرئيسي للشركة في مدينة لندن وجبل طارق. كما يعمل بها أكثر من 120 عامل ويشمل ذلك محللين ماليين ومندوبي خدمات العملاء وخبراء في مجال الوسائط والتكنولوجيا. وفي هذه الآونة، تخضع الشركة لعملية تنظيم من المقرر أن تكتمل في الأشهر القادمة.

fmtrader-arabic

التداول مع شركة رائدة

إن تولي دور رائد في مجال التداول الثنائي يفرض مسئولية كبيرة بالإضافة إلى التزام قوي تجاه عملائنا. وطبقًا لذلك، لا تدخر FMTrader أي جهد في وضع كل متداول على حدة في مركز مزاياها وخدماتها الفريدة.

البوانص الجذابة

تقدم FMTrader برنامجًا سخيًا للبوانص من أجل دعم المتداولين الجدد في خطواتهم الأولى في عالم أسواق رأس المال العالمية. والسبب الإرشادي في ذلك هو توفير راحة البال التي يحتاجونها من أجل الاستحواذ على الثقة اللازمة والمهارة في الوقوف على أقدامهم. وبمعنى آخر، فإن فترة الانتقال اعتبارًا من اللحظة التي يبدأ فيها الشخص التداول إلى أن يكمل معاملته الأولى الناجحة لها أهمية كبيرة لهذا السبب، فالمتداولون الجدد يحصلون على بوانص ترحيبية مربحة.

آلية سحب أموال سريعة وذات كفاءة

وفي النهاية، يرغب المتداولون في تحقيق الربح. وشركة FMTrader على وعي بذلك، ومن ثم قامت بإنشاء آلية سريعة وذات كفاءة لسحب الأموال. وعلاوة على ذلك، من أجل توفير الراحة للعملاء، توفر الشركة طرقًا متعددة للسحب وتشمل بطاقة الائتمان والتحويل البنكي وCashU وSkrill.

وفي الوقت ذاته، تتبع شركة FMTrader بروتوكولاً صارمًا في عملية التوثيق وذلك من أجل الوقاية من أعمال الاحتيال والتأكد من أن الأموال سوف تصل إلى وجهتها المقصودة.

حماية خصوصية وأموال العملا

بمساعدة من خبراء من ذوي المهارات العالية في مجال تقنية المعلومات، تستخدم شركة FMTrader نظمًا لأمن المعلومات بالإضافة بروتوكولات تشفير فائقة التطور من أجل حماية خصوصية وأموال العملاء. وبذلك، يمكن للمتداولين تركيز كافة جهودهم على إدارة استثماراتهم دون القلق حيال مشكلات الأمان.

خدمات العملاء عالمية الطراز

تستخدم شركة FMTrader فريق دعم مخصص وعالي الكفاءة لخدمة العملاء والذي يصطحب العملاء عن قرب طوال عملية التداول الكاملة. ويمكن الاتصال بهم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو عن طريق الهاتف أو من خلال الدردشة المباشرة.

منصة تداول متطورة

تفتخر شركة FMTrader بمنصتها للتداول على الإنترنت والتي تسمللمتداولين الجدد والمخضرمين على السواء الاستثمار في مصفوفة من الأصول المالية والتداول في أسواق المال بسهولة وأمان. وتوفر المنصة مزايا هائلة ومتطورة للعملاء:

1)      واجهة مستخدم مستندة إلى الويب بنسبة 100% وسهلة الاستخدام – حيث تتميز هذه المنصة بالسهولة الفائقة في استخدامها. ولا يجب أن يكون المتداول ملمّ بالنواحي الفنية من أجل استغلال مزاياها المتعددة بالكامل. وعلاوة على ذلك، لا يلزم توافر برامج إضافية من أجل التشغيل الروتيني لها.
2)      إمكانية تحقيق الربح العالي في المعاملات التي تتيح ما يصل إلى 90% من العائد على الاستثمار.
3)      قائمة هائلة تضم أكثر من 200 أصل مالي متوفرة من أجل الاستثمار – يتم تقسيم الأصول إلى 4 فئات رئيسية: الفوركس (أزواج العملات مثل الدولار/الين الياباني، والأسهم العالمية الرائدة (مثل كوكاكولا وآبل ورولز رويس) والمؤشرات الرئيسية (مثل نيكاي 225، وداكس) والسلع (مثل الذهب والنفط والقمح)
4)      إستراتيجيات تداول متطورة وهي مخصصة للمتداولين المتمرسين المعنيين بزيادة إمكانية تحقيق الأرباح – حيث يمكن للمتداولين الاستفادة من مصفوفة من قنوات الاستثمار المفصلة خصيصًا لما يفضلونه في مجال التداول وأهداف الأرباح، على سبيل المثال “خيارات 60 ثانية”، و”خيارات لمسة واحدة” و”المضاعفة” و”التدوير”.

5)      تحديثات دائمة من الأسواق العالمية ويشمل ذلك المراجعات المالية اليومية والأسبوعية التي يكتبها كبار المحللين. علمًا بأن البيانات منظمة بشكل متسق في مخططات ورسوم توضيحية الهدف منها تزويد المتداولين بوجهات النظر المفيدة وتمكينهم من التفاعل مع الأحداث فور حدوثها مع استغلال فرص الاستثمار المربحة.

6)      برنامج تداول شامل متوفر على الإنترنت – إننا نؤمن في شركة FMTrader بأن أسواق رأس المال يجب أن تكون منفتحة على المتداولين غير المتمرسين ممن ليس لديهم خلفية وثقافة مالية. وطبقًا لذلك، تضع الشركة تحت تصرفهم أدوات تعليمية متعددة على الإنترنت تهدف إلى تزويدهم بالخلفية اللازمة والمطلوبة لكي يكونوا مستثمرين مستقلين وناجحين. وتتألف هذه الأدوات من دروس تعليمية وندوات ويب مطولة بالإضافة إلى كتب إلكترونية. وتتميز مواد التدريب بالاتساق وسهولة الفهم وأنها مصممة خصيصًا للمتداولين الجدد.

7)      التدريب الفردي المخصص مع سمسار شخصي لمساعدة المتداولين الجدد على التعرف على ديناميكيات الأسواق والمبادئ الأساسية للتداول في الخيارات الثنائية.

وباختصار، توفر عملية التداول في الثنائيات للمستثمرين فرصة الاستثمار في الأسواق المالية مع توقعات حالية من حيث الأرباح بالإضافة إلى مخاطر معتدلة نسبيًا. وتزود FMTrader متداوليها بالأدوات اللازمة لحصد هذه المزايا.

سجل الان سجل الان
© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status