NSFX Review

In 2012 developed NSFX Imagine the seemingly impossible task - NSFX has entered the crowded forex brokers market. What makes NSFX's presence within the forex markets relatively easy is that they offer a distinctive approach to their technology. Not only for having the MetaTrader4 product line but for taking an innovative step towards creating their own unique and wonderful framework. NSFX is incorporated in Malta, and NSFX is regulated by the Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA) as well as by the European Markets for Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID).

nsfx company

Trading accounts

The broker offers three available trading accounts. The first is the basic MetaTrader 4 (MT4) account, the professional accounts from ECN / STP brokers and a VIP account, all accounts can deal with scalping, hedging, EA and interest-free trading. Starting with a basic account that offers fixed margins and requires a minimum deposit of $300. Minimum lot 1 cent, standard EUR/USD spreads on Standard account is 3 pips with maximum leverage from 1 to 200. Professional account from ECN/STP forex brokers requires minimum deposit equal to 3000 to get variable spreads and leverage Financials from 1: 100. So the account has a minimum position size of 0.1 with a maximum position size of 100, and the standard spread on EUR/USD for this account is 0.9.
The VIP account is cleverly designed for the seasoned trader and the minimum deposit should be $10,000. The account offers a set of unique features and gives its owner many additional benefits. There is a personal account manager that is customized, an analysis of account performance, leverage that is personally requested, which is available with fixed or variable margins, to suit the specific trading needs.
Islamic accounts are available to those who adhere to Sharia law, such as MyNSFX account which represents the flexibility of any account and gives traders the freedom to participate in all aspects of trading while maintaining constant control over their trading expenses

Platform and technology features

Each account offers more than 40 currency pairs, 13 of which are foreign, without prejudice to the trading conditions. Trading in NSFX on CFDs: such as Oil, Silver or Gold is a wide range of indices: such as the DAX, NASDAQ, FTSE indices. All platforms are available in desktop versions, iPhone and Android.
The trader in the ECN (Electronic Communication Network) brokers, is allowed to access the trades traded by the traders and brokers and through this tool all the executed transactions of the investor are transferred directly to the bank trading books. All of this is accomplished via a technology protocol called FIX (Financial Information Exchange).
Another innovative addition to the core technology platform is the proprietary NSTrader technology feature. These trading and information tools are integrated into the platform from a single point control panel. The primary objective is to allow not only instant execution of trades but the ability to make trading decisions without having to switch screens. Save time and convenience in one place.

Customer Support

A daily analysis is distributed to all account holders, with trading tips and financial news for the day. Your account manager and support team will be available 24/5, by phone, email, live chat and via Skype, in English, Arabic, Italian, German and Turkish. A dedicated account manager will be assigned to VIP account holders.
Depositing and withdrawing funds is simple and effortless. All accounts accept deposits in dollars, euros or pounds sterling with bank wire transfer methods, all conventional credit cards, and to Skrill.

Open an Islamic account   
Open a real account   
Open a Demo Account   

Ahmed A.
Latest posts by Ahmed A. (see all)
NSFX
0.0/5

“FX

NSFX التقييم

NSFX
بونص ترحيبي
سجّل

لقطات

تقييم عن شركة NSFXمحتويات1 تقييم عن شركة NSFX2 حسابات التداول3 المنصة والمميزات التكنولوجية4 دعم العملاء5 Ahmed A.5.1 Latest posts by Ahmed A. (see all) في عام 2012 وضعت NSFX تصور… more

Read Full Review

شركة NSFX

الاسمNSFX
موقع شركةhttps://ar.nsfx.com/
عام التأسيس2012
المكتب الرئيسيValleta, Malta
رقم الهاتف(+973) 161 99 379
منصة التداولMetratrader 4, NSXF Pro, NS Trader
الحد الأدنى للإيداع$300
الحد الأدنى لحجم الصفقة$300
بونوص ترحيبي بونص ترحيبي
الرافعة المالية الأقصى1:200
فرق السعر0.9
حساب تجريبي مجانا فتح
الهيئة المنظمة Yes
الهيئة المنظمةMFSA ( Malta ) & MIFID
عمولة Yes
فئة السمسار$20/Lot
خيارات الايداعتحويل بنكي مصرفي, بطاقات ائتمانية, سكريل
كمية الأصول100
استثمارات+100 ازواج عملات , سلع , مؤشرات اسهم
العملاتUSD , EUR , GBP
الحسابات الإسلامية Signals
تطبيق للجوال Yes
الكمبيوتر اللوحي Yes
التقييم الاجمالي4.7

الايجابيات

  • رافعة مالية حسب الطلب 1:200
  • حساب تجريبي مجانا 100,000 دولار - تعلم مجانا
  • حملات بونوص ومكافأت مالية
  • مرخصة ومشرعة
  • حسابات اسلامية بدون فوائد ربوية
  • امكانية استخدام خاصية الهيدج

Full Review

تقييم عن شركة NSFX

في عام 2012 وضعت NSFX تصور حول المهمة التي بدت مستحـــــــيلة – فقد دخلت شـــــــركة NSFX إلى سوق وسطاء الفوركس المزدحم . وما جعل وجود شركة NSFX داخل أسواق الفوركس أمر سهل نسبيا هو تقديمهم لنهج مميز بالتكنولوجيا الخاصة بهم. ليس فقط لإمــتلاكهم لخط منتـــــــــج منصة الميتاتريدرفور بل لاتخاذهم خطوة مبتكرة نحو إيجاد إطار فريد ورائع خـــــاص بهم. تأسست شركة NSFX في مالطا، وتنظم شركة NSFX من قبل هيئة الخدمات المالية في مالطا (MFSA) فضلا عن الأسواق الأوروبية الخاصة بتوجيه الأدوات المالية(MiFID) .

NSFX review

حسابات التداول

الوسيط يقدم ثلاثة حسابات تداول متاحة الحساب الأول هو حساب الميتاتريدر 4 (MT4) الأساسي، والحسابات المهنية المتخصصة من وسطاء ECN / STP وحساب VIP ويمكن لجميع الحسابات التعامل مع المضاربة و التحويط و الـ EA والتداول بدون فوائد. بدءا من الحساب الأساسي الذي يطرح هوامش ثابتة والذي يتطلب حد أدنى للإيداع يقدر بـ 300 دولار. وهناك حد أدنى للحصــــــة مساوي لسنت واحد ، الهوامش القيــــــــاسية لزوج اليورو/الدولار الأمريكي على الحساب القياسي هو 3 نقاط مع نفوذ أقصى من 1 إلى 200. الحساب المهني المتخصص من وسطاء الفوركس ECN / STP يتطلب حد أدنى للإيداع مساوي لمبلغ 3000 لتحصل على هوامش متغيرة ورافعة مالية من 1: 100. وبالتالي فإن الحساب لديه حد أدنى من حجم المراكز مساوي لـ 0.1 مع حد أقصى لحجم المراكز يبـــــلغ 100، والانتشار القياسي على اليورو/ الدولار لهذا الحساب هو 0.9.
حساب VIP مصمم بذكاء للمتداول المحنك ويجب أن يكون الحد الأدنى للإيـــداع هو 10000 دولار والحساب يقدم مجموعة من المزايا الفريدة ويمنح صاحبة العديد من المزايا الإضافية. فهنـــــــاك مدير للحساب الشخصي يتم تخصيصه، وتحليل لأداء الحساب، رافعة مالية تطلب شخصيا والتي تتوافر مع الهوامش الثابتة أو المتغيرة، لتتناسب مع احتياجات التداول الخاصة المطروحة.
الحسابات الأسلامية تتوفرلهؤلاء الذين يعتنقون قوانين الشريعة، مثل حساب MyNSFX فهو يمثـــــل المرونة في أى حساب وهو يمنح المتداولين حرية المشاركة في جميع جوانب التداول في الوقت الذي تفرض فيه رقابة مستمرة على مصروفات تداولاتهم

المنصة والمميزات التكنولوجية

كل حساب يعرض أكثر من 40 زوجا من العملات منها 13 زوجا دخيلا، دون المســــــاس بشروط التداول فإن التداول في NSFX على عقود الفروقات : مثل النفط، الفضة أو الذهب هي مؤشــــــــرات واسعة النطاق: مثل مؤشرات DAX، NASDAQ، FTSE. وتتوفر جميع المنصات بإصدارات تناسب سطح المكتب، اي فون والأندرويد.
المتداول في وسطاء ECN (شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية) ، يسمح له بالوصول إلى الصفقات المتداولة من قبل المتداولين والسماسرة ومن خلال هذه الأداة يتم تحويل كل المعاملات المنفذة للمستثمر مباشرة إلى كتب التداول المصرفي. كل هذا يتم إنجاز عبر بروتوكول تكنولوجي يسمى FIX (تبادل المعلومات المالية(.
إضافة أخرى مبتكرة للمنصة التكنولوجية الأساسية هي ميزة تكنولوجيا NSTrader الملكية هذه الأدوات الخاصة بالتداول والمعلومات يتم دمجها بالمنصة من لوحة تحكم ذات نقطة واحدة. الهدف الأساسي من ذلك هو السماح ليس فقط بالتنفيذ الفوري للصفقات ولكن تحقيق القدرة على إتخاذ قرارات خاصة بالتداول دون الحاجة إلى تبديل الشاشات. وتوفير الوقت والراحة في مكان واحد.

دعم العملاء

يتم توزيع تحليل يومي لجميع أصحاب الحسابات، مع نصائح التداول والأخبار المالية الخاصة باليوم. سوف يكون مدير حسابك وفريق الدعم متاحان 24/5، عبر الهاتف، البريد الإلكتروني، والدردشة الحية وعبر سكايب، باللغة الإنجليزية، اللغة العربية،الإيطالية والألمانية والتركية. وسوف يتم تخصيص مدير حساب مخصص لأصحاب حساب VIP .
إيداع وسحب الأموال هو أمر بسيط يتم دون أى جهد. جميع الحسابات تقبل الودائع بالدولار أو اليورو أو الجنية الأسترلينى مع طرق التحويل بالحوالة المصرفية، وجميع بطاقات الائتمان التقليدية، وإلى موقع سكريل.

افتح حساب حقيقي   
افتح حساب تجريبي   

سجّل سجّل
© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status